Customer reviews for Men's XL Crew 3 PK

Men's XL Crew 3 PK

Stay dry and comfortable in the Performance Cotton Crew socks by Nike.

  • 3 pair per pack
  • Supportive fit with arch compression
  • Reinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability
  • 70% cotton, 28%nylon, 2% spandex
  • Fits men’s shoe sizes 12-15
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
Review 1 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order Again

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hatboro PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice Socks for the Price, my teenage boy loved them! They are in style for all the boys to wear. I bought them with my rewards certificate and they were on sale so I ordered 3 packs. Good thing I did, or I would have had to go back for more!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Guys Big Feet

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is good for big guys and big feet. I have bought this product over and over for its incredible quality and longevity."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cozy socks

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sock are comfortable and true to size. They are nice looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these socks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are awesome

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these socks. They wear well, feel great and hold up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice socks.....my husband did complain that they were tight on his calves, leaving intentions, and he has bird legs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Value

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my purchase selection and the price! Will definitely buy more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good basketball socks

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Topeka, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the only socks my daughter will wear while playing basketball."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike sox

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Well made and true to size. I would definitely buy them again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Nike Sock

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grimes, Iowa
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best NIKE socks! Thank goodness for XL. I have a foot size smaller than the 12-15 sizes, but these work best. Especially when you don't want to have to get pulling them up and when wearing boots. Wish the other NIKE sizes would have the same durability."
Pros: Comfortable, nice looking, stays up!
Cons: wish more were included in a package for the price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these XL socks online since they are hard to find in stores. They fit my son's size 14 shoe size!! Very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for football

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wears these for football and likes them for practice instead of the long socks. The XL is difficult to find and fit well. He has worn them for several years."
Pros: wear, comfort, size, hard to find at other stores
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks - can't find this size anywhere else

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great socks, and Famous Brand Footwear is the only place I find that I can purchase them in the XL size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nike socks

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Socks too small ieven though XL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's XL Crew 3 PK
This review is fromMen's XL Crew 3 PK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked everywhere for these XL socks! Even looking online! I finally found famous footwear! I was so happy to find them and then even got 50% off my second pair!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.