Customer reviews for Kids' Adissage Fade

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Adissage Fade

She can wear these Adissage Fade slide sandals from adidas at the pool or on casual outings.

  • PVC-free synthetic upper
  • Adjustable strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • EVA footbed with massaging nubs for enhanced comfort
  • Fading color design
  • Durable PU traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Adissage Fade
Review 1 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for pre sports

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wears these to and from Wrestling and he wears them doing wrestling tournament in between his matches and wearing his wrestling shoes. The easiest Lafond. Plus we have a pool so they're great in the summer. All the boys are wearing them!!"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product but foot pad uncomfortable for kids

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is quality made however the little rubber fingers on thefoot pad is not welcomed by kids."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute but run small

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Size was a bit small. My daughter wears a 4 and I ordered a 5 and they just fit her. Other than that, they are just fine"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: munhall,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently purchased these for my daughter & she LOVES them!!! The pink color is a bit darker then what shown in the picture online but it is a GREAT looking shoe, very comfortable (the ribbed sole massages while you walk) & she is very please with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has been wearing them since she got them. Loves them! Only thing is you really need to wear with a sock. It is not so great without but that seems to be the trend!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these for both of my kids every summer and they love them. Easy on, easy off for heading to soccer or dance and great for the lake and everyday too. Easy clean up - just rinse them off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved them"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Adissage Fade
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Daughter loves this shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good for in between sporting events or just when your child wants something comfy to run to store in."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Adissage Fade
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide