Customer reviews for Women's Double Dutch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Double Dutch

Get ready for a laid back weekend with the Double Dutch casual sneakers by Keds.
  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Logo detail at heel
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Double Dutch
Review 1 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Granddaughter loved them except they were the wrong size and had to be returned but was unable to get the next size larger"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pleasant Grove, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and comfortable. I love the fun colors, they go with everything!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love these shoes.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was crazy about the color of these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has awesome features!!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakewood, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes is sooooo cute!! I so love this!! I will recommend this to my friends."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love these shoes.

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Modesto Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"So cute. So comfortable! A little wider than the classic keds. My 13Disney year old daughter is trying to steal these from me. ;)
Next time I buy this style I will get 1/2 size smaller.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable shoes

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a great value in addition to being very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylish cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun and Practical

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good solid shoe and a good price-what you would expect from Keds. Very cute and trendy style without sacrificing comfort. I have not had them long enough to determine longevity or ease of cleaning."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"BE IN" WITH KEDS

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for the price- love the combination of stripe and floral at the heel."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter usually does not like tennis shoes...but she loves these."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: sc
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes have nice summer colors and they are comfortable just too tight for me a little too narrow."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good!!!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are comfortable and look nice."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flower Girl Shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Using these for my daughter as flower girl shoes. They look really cute with her long dress. Only the toes peek out. I wanted something that she could wear more than just one time."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color very bright.. So comfortable... Perfect for summer.. There's just what ..it said on line. The size was spot on.. Would buy another pair for back up if they had any more in my size..."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keds

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, ok
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute style for a nice price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the cutest

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes (from men and women.) I received the package in the mail, tried them on and instantly fell in love. A really great purchase. I wear them with everything - just wore them to a bridal shower with a button up blouse and polka dot skirt. They just rule."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are adorable!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and will make an outfit. My daughter loves them! They fit her great and are comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes. She thinks they are comfortable and really likes the dots."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the colors in this shoe! I have been wearing keds since high school and always loved them. I have not purchased a new pair in for many years and now I am wondering why I waited so long. Love these :)"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Double Dutch
This review is fromWomen's Double Dutch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it so much!!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely amazing!!!! I want ever pair of keds now! They are soft on the inside and looks great with skinny jeans! I have worn them every day since I got them in! Order them and you won't regret it!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>