Customer reviews for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER

Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER

Your style will be loud and proud in the Paint Splatter Ultra Thin No Show socks by Famous Footwear.

  • 6 pair per pack
  • Paint splatter design
  • Grey socks= 54% polyester, 26% acrylic, 17% cotton, 2% spandex, 1% rubber, other colors=70% acrylic, 27% polyester, 2% spandex, 1% rubber
  • 9-11 sock size, fits shoe size 4-10 ½
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
Review 1 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: tacoma wa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are great socks!they fit well and are very comfortable."
Pros: fit well.
Cons: none.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun feet!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfy & soft. I wore my new socks on vacation while walking all over and they stayed comfortably in place with the heel on my heel ~ yea, no blisters. Also, an old man in the airport complimented my fun socks."
Pros: soft, stay in place
Cons: not available in 10 - 13
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Payson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are one of my favorite sets of socks. Have ordered three setts. Very colorful and get all kinds of compliments. These socks and the other Ultra Thins fits perfectly."
Pros: great fit, enough length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are fun socks. They are soft and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portales, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these socks...they are funky....the colors are vivid and bright. Not your ordinary every day socks...received many compliments....and always the same question.....Where did u get those socks????? Love these socks!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & great fit!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paint Splattered Neon No Show Socks

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rockford, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It took a bit longer to receive these but once I did they were wonderful. The splattered paint looks authentic and the neon colors are remarkable. In Illinois I wear these types of socks during the spring and summer months, so I can't wait for winter to end."
Pros: length width color type
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
This review is fromWomen's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. I always buy her socks at Famous because they have such great choices and she only wears footies. The colors are great and the price is right. This time I got buy one get one!l"
Pros: choices, colors, designs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's 6PK PAINT SPLATTER
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide