Customer reviews for Women's Sprig

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sprig

Show your sweet side in the Sprig flats by Zigi Soho.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on flat style
  • Rhinestone, beaded embellishment at toe
  • Elasticized collar
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sprig
Review 1 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Shoe

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe but it runs 1/2 a size small. Had to return and they didn't have a 81/2."
Cons: runs 1/2 size small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice flat shoes but too narrow

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I bought this shoes because it looks nice but once I got them I realize they were too narrow for me.. I end up returning them.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simply Gorgeous!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to have these flats! You can wear them for all occasions! I looked for them on Amazon and at DSW & couldn't find them! Found them at Famous Footwear in STOCK & for HALF the cost!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: queensbury ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"loved these flats, did not have my size in the store, ordered them on line, these are very cute & comfy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We could not find the right size in the store but it was online and shipped right to us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these flats! Both cute and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very pretty. You can't really see the detail on the website as much. They sparkle and are quiet comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy flats!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were given as a Christmas gift. My friend can't stress enough how comfy these shoes are; and not to mention how cute the design is. These shoes are so light weight you can just throw them in your purse if you ever need to take off your heels. I'll have to get myself a pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute comfy shoe

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: SLC, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cute shoe that is comfy and stylish and will go with any outfit. I like everything about it- except I ordered it online and they gave me two left shoes BUT they are great about in store returns and fixing problems:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe . . . except for one defect . . .

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is awesome in appearance, comfortable, true to size and you look like a fashionista whether you are wearing slacks or a dress. My only disappointment is that only after wearning the shoes for one week, one of the jewels fell off of the left shoe . . . so now they are "irregular." I love them so much though that I am searching for another jewel to replace and glue to the empty spot."
Pros: extremely comfortable., fashionable., tons of compliments!
Cons: one of the jewels fell off the left shoe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sprig
This review is fromWomen's Sprig.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This show overall was a good product.

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Was good shoe just didn't wok for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sprig
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide