Customer reviews for Women's Echo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Echo

Hear the sounds of great fashion knocking at your door with the Echo slip-ons from BT by BARETRAPS.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual backless slip-on style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Strap overlay with decorative buckle
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with raised arch support
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Echo
Review 1 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked them so much that I bought them in brown and black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahh

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. Its' almost like barefoot. The inside is soft to the touch and fits great, Outside is stylish and easy to care for. Great for work or weekends."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable and stylish.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so I got one in brown and black. Easy to get on. Look really good and seem to be well made. I would buy in more colors if they have them. The buckle is very stylish and they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy on and easy off!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ottertail, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are much better looking that I imagined. They are very
stylish, comfortable, and well made. I love the ease of slipping them
on and off, without the hassle of laces or buckles or straps.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

got them in 2 colors

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the comfort and style...I had to get in 2 colors!!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a stylish shoe that i could be comfortable in all day. This shoe was the perfect pairing of both!!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort and nice slip ons

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these because they are comfortable and seem to be supportive in the arch"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great workplace shoe

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable-cushioned insole"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfort

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, cushioned insole but makes it run a little small"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Katy, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for me. They were the color, style and fit that I have been looking for. Very versatile and can wear with capris, skirt, jeans, etc. Great price as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can wear these mules all day at work. They are not much for style but are a great casual shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit, are comfortable and the lowest price found."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I OWN THIS SHOE IN RED, GREY, BLACK AND NOW BROWN. MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE. I WEAR THEM ALL SPRING, SUMMER AND FALL. LOVE THEM AND LOVE THE PRICE.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great to wear on those days that you don't want to wear heels. Goes well with khakis or jeans."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I wore these shoes 2 times. On the second wear the stitching holding the top piece on came undone. Now I've got to restitch it back together. NOT HAPPY!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: poor quality!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alvarado, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a heel spur and crack in my foot and needed a shoe with no back on it. I saw these shoes and decided to buy them. They are super comfortable and they don't make my bad foot hurt at all. I love these shoes and plan to buy atleast two more exact pair for when I wear these out from EVERYDAY use. LOL"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS IS A WONDERFUL SHOE IT IS SO COMFORTABLE/

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32221
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"PUT THIS SHOE IN THE FRONT OF YOUR CLOSET,STICK YOUR FEET IN THEM AND JUST GO. I HAVE HAD TWO HIPS AND A KNEE REPLACED AND SOME TIMES PUTTING ON SHOES IS A STRUGGLE , BUT THESE ARE A BREEZE.
EVEN IF IT GETS DIRTY JUST WIPE THEM OFF"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, in a hurry/just stick your feet in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the slip-ons. They are stylish and comfortable. The buckle adds a nice flair and dresses up the shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Echo
This review is fromWomen's Echo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the slip-ons. They are stylish and comfortable. The buckle adds a nice flair and dresses up the shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>