Customer reviews for Women's Tia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tia

The Tia clogs from BT by BARETRAPS will never let your style go unnoticed.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual clog style
  • Slight ruching detail
  • Buckled strap overlay, studded accents
  • Single elastic goring panel
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.05 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tia
Review 1 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, great price and super all-day comfort. Love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for someone who doesn't wear heels

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tend to by flats or mules but this clog is very comfortable!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good slip on

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy slip on shoe to go out and about in. Stylish casual shoe that can be worn with just about anything."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love Bear Traps

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took a chance on these because of the Bear Trap brand. I was not disappointed."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, needs more cushioning!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are pretty comfortable. My feet were a little "tired" from wearing them all day. Overall a good value."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: needs more cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are pretty comfortable. My feet were a little "tired" from wearing them all day. Overall a good value."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: could use some more cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love all bear trap shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bear trap boots which I love and bought these because of the bear trap name. Very happy I did. Comfortable and stylish. I can wear them all day at work. Bear trap has great quailty so I know I can wear these shoes for some years."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

heels are noisy

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"if you don't mind clicking everywhere you go, otherwise a fashionable and comfortable shoe. After 2 days of wear the shoe is making a cracking noise...sounds like it is coming apart"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I ordered both brown and black. Super Comfortable! Long lasting! This is the second time I ordered the same shoe I love them so much - the first pair lasted 3+ years."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

versatile, cute, but not for all day

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice rubbery, grippy sole good for slick areas. There is no arch support but their is slight cushion in the sole, so not an all day wear shoe but good for a few hours. Looks cute with jeans and skirts. Elastic helps adjust for sizing around foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ANDERSON CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The soles of the shoes are too thin, feet start hurting early in the day."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this shoe. I've worn it all day at work and have had no problems with being in them all day."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the style of the shoe but they run a bit too narrow in the heel"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: Not Supportive, narrow heel, wobbly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The clog is stylish and comfortable. The price was reasonable as well."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhiode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and look great with jeans."
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bad shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Live Oak, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is not comfortable at all. It hurts my foot if I wear them more that 2 hours."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive, Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Loved the Style but...

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These are great looking shoes however they are narrow at the heel. The heel itself is angled so much that the shoe slips out from under you very easy. I was going to give them to a friend but she said they were too awkward in the heel area also. I ended up returning them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tia
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide