Customer reviews for Kids' 2750 wide

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' 2750 wide

Watch him zoom on by on The 2750 Wide running shoes from New Balance.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running sneaker with a round toe
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Injection-molded EVA midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' 2750 wide
Review 1 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so bright!

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 6 year old and he loves them! I love how bright they are. They are very flexible which I love in a shoe for him."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for wide feet

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son needs wide width shoes and New Balance are perfect for him. He loves the look and feel of these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice wide width shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were nice and wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wide feet

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the only brand besides striderite that is true to size for wide feet. my son loved these sneakers when they arrived. they even seemed to glow..."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab Shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my grandson. He loves them.Not only do they fit perfect the colors are so bright. I got my granddaughter the neon pink and black. They are very stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have trouble finding shoes for my 10 year old son because his feet are wide. These shoes fit perfect. He loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool look for wide feet

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kiddo loves his new gym shoes. The way they bend for running "makes me fast". I like that they comfortably fit my wide foot kiddo."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cape Vincent, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great! My nephew needs wide width and these were a perfect fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Snicker

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought shoes for my second grader to match his green polo shirt uniforms."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, cool look.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for a preteen who is picky about how he looks and needs a wide fit! My son loves his new shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' 2750 wide
This review is fromKids' 2750 wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not So Wide

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look great, however, were not as wide as other New Balance we've purchased. Had to return them :("
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, look great
Cons: not wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' 2750 wide
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide