Customer reviews for Men's M750OG1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's M750OG1

Never stop running in The M750OG1 running shoes by New Balance.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Cushioning XLT midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's M750OG1
Review 1 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Balance

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: atlanta, ga
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Firm but comfortable shoe that contours to your foot. Good for walking or exercising."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. Great look and great fit!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice look but not comfort

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I may be to old for this style of shoe. I loved the color combination and overall appearance at first but agree the the orange is way to orange. I received these in a box without any kind of internal stuffing that comes in new shoes and as such the front of the shoe was already bend backward. This meant to me that these shoes had already been tried on by someone else and had been returned. I wore these around the house for a few hours and found that there really is no good support at the fore foot. They are very light shoes and ventilate well but I suppose the decrease wt. comes from lack of padding and support in the fore foot. They were also tight at the mid foot even when worn with thin socks. I took these off and am returning them as they did not provide the comfort I was looking for. If just walking with them around the house was uncomfortable, imagine what they would feel like when going for long walk or even run."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough, too narrow, poor fore foot cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked them so much I bought the same shoe in a different color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nassau County NY
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers to use during my daily workouts. They are light, comfortable and sharp looking to boot ...Highly recommend them......."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love NB

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the new balance. bought them for my boyfriend because he has wide feet and these were perfect. the only thing i wasn't very fond of was the grey shoe laces. i think they would look better in orange or black."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this shoe. His words were awesome!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not For Me!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always been and will always be a fan of New Balance sneakers. I went out on a limb and purchased these because of the sale price and overall appearance. After trying them on I found that there was little to no support. They seemed VERY flat and hard. I will be returning them and looking for another sneaker."
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE THIS SHOE. GREAT FOR WORK, WALKING AND RUNNING. I HAVE FLAT FEET AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THESE SHOE. LOVE THE AIR VENTS. JUST NOT GREAT FOR RAINING DAYS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is one of the best pair of sneakers I've ever purchased! They are very comfortable and breathable. I will definitely purchase again."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe but rubs on the back of the ankle area

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these online after trying on the same shoe in a different color in store. They were more dark than I was expecting (I did not realize they were really all black with some orange with only a little bit of grey accent - I thought they would be a primarily dark grey shoe). They are very light weight which is nice, and breath well. My only complaints are: (1) that they have rubbed a blister on the back of my ankle area above the heel because the back of the shoe turns sharply inward, and (2) the tongue of the shoes tend to slide to the side during normal wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got the shoes and they fit great. I was not thrilled with the shipping but that was more a post office foul up."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own 4 pairs of New Balance 750s and there are the best shoes I have owned. They are light weight and feel great on my feet."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snazzy Running Shoe!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for running! Nice and lightweight! Stylish as well !"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lightweight and breathable

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very lightweight and breathable show that offers ample room and cushioning. Recommended."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island, New York
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very comfortable and true to size and width."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son Loves New Balance

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chino Hills, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son will only wear New Balance - style and true to size. Wear of product is about 9 months. Not bad for an active son!"
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWSOME!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these online for my husband. He has a wide foot and it's hard to find shoes where his toes don't "spill over" the edges. These look very stylish, and are very comfortable for him. Love them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's M750OG1
This review is fromMen's M750OG1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: shoes came with bottom ripped
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>