Customer reviews for Kids' Court Graffik

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Court Graffik

She can show off her new board style in the DC Shoes Court Graffik skate shoes.

  • Nubuck upper in an athletic skate style
  • Lace up front with foam padded tongue and collar
  • Oversized heel logo with bold contrast details
  • Mesh lining with cushioned insole
  • Abrasion-resistant sticky rubber outsole with DC trademark 'Pill' pattern
Overall Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Court Graffik
Review 1 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Match everything!

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter. They're great. She can wear them with practically anything in her closet. She loves then as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love DC shoes & I love that they come in kid sizes for my daughter! Bought her a pair last Christmas and they lasted her til now only reason I had to buy her new ones is BC her feet grew....I will be a continuous customer due to the quality, sales & deals."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always last forever! great looking shoe!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

DC Shoes - Court Graffik

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased a size 3 and when I got them to replace my daughters size 2 Skechers, the 3's were smaller than her Skechers size 2! unfortunately, I had to return them, so no idea if they held up well or not."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Kids love them always. Recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Shoes

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CA
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. The style and color design are two thumbs up!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My 9 yr old loves them!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter finds them comfortable and likes the way they look."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good so far

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Laces are a little short but I think that goes with the style shoe that the laces aren't really meant to be tied. I bought these for my picky 5 year old and so far no complaints from her so I'm happy!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! Comfortable and cool!!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"there cute and got a deal but 1/2 size too big.."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas,NV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look better in person, now a huge fan of DC for girls!!! Highly recommend."
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love DC's

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and she loved them till she grew out of them. So I recently bought her another pair but she wore out the old ones. She didn't want to throw them away even though they didn't fit her anymore."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I originally wanted to get my daughter a newer style of DCs because this was last year's trend in her school with the exception of the zebra striped laces. I loved the price though! So I made her happy and she chose these, which were the cheapest of these type of shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes, especially since they have the zebra design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

School

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute shoes for my picky girl

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Shirley, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes they had almost everything she wanted and a price i could not say no too."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

daughter loves these shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: phoenix, az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe. To me a bit stiff but my daughter loves them. And the colors are perfect."
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter wears a size 2 and I ordered a 2.5. Shoe was way too small and had to take to store and exchange them. Tried her in a size 5 and they barely fit. Seem to run very small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Court Graffik
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Graffik shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old loves them though they turned out to be a bit too big. She loves the color and how cool they look. Good buy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>