Customer reviews for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G

Help her feet keep moving and flexing in the Reebok SmoothFlex Run athletic shoes.
  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Multi-directional flex node construction for enhanced movement
  • Low cut design
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with removable sockliner for extra cushion
  • Forefoot flex groove
  • Durable high-abrasion rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
Review 1 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product has great features

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: philly
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them just wish I had go a half size bigger which my fault but still good"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sneakers, wrong size

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers look great. I ordered the wrong size but once we exchanged them for smaller ones they fit fine. Great for gym."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ran big

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered my daughter a size 6 and the shoe was actually big on me and I wear a 7.5!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arlington heights,il
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The colors of the shoe really go well together.The sole on this reebok is really great quality.The shoe is really light weight easy for running. I bought this shoe for my daughter who loves purple,but is not really fond of black. When she seen the shoes she said she loved them regardless that they are basically almost all black except for the laces."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girls Cool Shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Im very pleased with the shoes i selected for my girls they are cute and go with alot of their outfits and even some of their friends ask where they got them the girls love the smoothflex alot"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe...

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. She said they are light and comfortable. Great for price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"very cute... daughter loves then"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very attractive shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and just as comfy

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter love there shoes. Very comfortable and cute. Will recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp looking shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Prior Lake, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Vibrant colors"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: not for narrow feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jackson, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter absolutely love these shoes. They are really cute and she say they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product had perfect durability for treading.

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Dinuba, CA.
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very satisfied with my recent purchase, although they weren't for me they definitely were the perfect buy for a gift.."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, amazing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 9 year old grand daughter. She loves the colors and the way they feel on her feet. She said they are very light and helps her run faster!
So far the only negative I've seen in the shoes are the shoe strings. Because she can't tie shoes tight yet they are always coming untied!
This is the first time I've ordered shoes online and was nervous about not trying them on before I bought them but am happy to say they got here very quick( 3 days!) and they were true to size and fit perfect! Definitely makes shoe shopping easier, which might not be such a good thing.
All in all I am very happy with these shoes and would definitely recommend them.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
This review is fromKids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Aurora, co
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for my daughter and she loves them. They are comfortable and durable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' SmoothFlex Cushrun G
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide