Customer reviews for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide

Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioned insole
  • Lightweight DLS foam midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.633 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (49 reviews) 40
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 49 reviews
    5 Stars
    32
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    Review 1 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased for my 12 year old "very picky" son. He loved the fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable shoe

    PostedApril 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the style of this shoe! I just bought my second pair, the first pair lasted over a year of daily use."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good product

    PostedMarch 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fila Shoe Rocks

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great shoe for the money. We had to exchange at a store for a different size but the store was very accomodating."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By ParkourLover
    from Shaker Heights, Ohio
     
    Please wait while more information about ParkourLover is loaded.
    Additional information about ParkourLover could not be loaded.
    good shoe
    ,
    Posted June 21, 2013
    "I do parkour and i will say this...this shoe is great if you want to run and walk and its great if you want to land but if your going into a wall run...the shoes arent as grippy as they seem"
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 5 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Couldn't Have Been Any Easier

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got a great deal. They shipped the right product. It arrived when they said it would. Couldn/t have been any better experience."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Value!

    PostedMarch 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Fila has always been a good brand, and buying these on sale was awesome, my son loves them and they look very nice."
    Pros: Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These fit comfortably and are light on my feet and will hopefully stand up to the test of time."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second time I've bought this shoe for my son. He really likes them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Finally found a wide shoe that is truly wide

    PostedDecember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Allentown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 9-year-old some has BIG feet, men's size 8 and wide. We usually have a hard time getting a shoe that fits him because most shoes "pinch" The Fila fits perfectly no complaints."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great products

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: east liverpool ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this is actually the second pair of these shoes i bough my son- he is a wide 12 year old and being a size 7.5 its hard to find shoes for him that are in my price range and that are durable and sporty -not old man looking -- i buy shoes for my whole family from famous footwear i can always find a great deal that fits my budget and style."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I bought this as a gift choice off a giving tree

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Francis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved the price and that they had the size I needed to fulfill someones Christmas wish/need! Fun that they are a snazzy color too."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice comfy shoe

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe is comfortable and light. A little to flashy and sparkly but still seems well constucted. Dont wear in snowy weather. Feet will get soaked."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fila Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: new york
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sneaker is very stylish. The extra wide size for me fits perfectly.
    Not too tight, very nice.
    The support is great. The blue really sparks. This is a nice looking sneaker.
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for the price

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable and the price was excellent. I am very picky when it comes to shoes and these fit the bill perfectly."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    great looking shoe

    PostedNovember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "i requested a 12 4E i received a 12 medium"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and good fit for wide feet

    PostedNovember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As a personal trainer and a martial arts instructor, I am picky about my shoes. I have a wide foot so this narrows my options. These shoes fit me well, are light, and are comfortable. Great shoe for the price. They also happen to match the colors of my dojo/studio so they match the uniforms and workout gear I wear. =)"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes were the perfect width for my wide feet. I have wore them for a week now and no more foot pain from too tight of shoes. They give me great support and look nice. Would have preferred to be able to pick them up in the store but shipping did not take too long. Great pair of shoes overall."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfort & Style

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son, and he really likes them. They look good and are true to size. Great shoe!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    oh my god..victory ++

    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son who is in college.. He LOVED them.. He has a bit of a wide foot so these were absolutely perfect.. He was so happy that he did a little dance around his dorm.
    THANK YOU"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's DLS Top Fuel Wide
    This review is fromMen's DLS Top Fuel Wide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really liked the blue color and the style of these shoes. I bought them for my son who is a size 13 Wide so it is difficult to find him modern, hip shoes to sport around town. Very pleased with the quality and the price!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>