Customer reviews for Kids' Sparkle Mix

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Sparkle Mix

The Sparkle Mix slip-ons by BOBS from Skechers will make you look good on the outside and feel good on the inside.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round, closed toe
  • Single elastic goring panel at vamp
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with skx pillow arch
  • Non-marking outsole
  • For every pair purchased, Skechers will give two pairs of these slip-ons to a child in need.
Overall Rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sparkle Mix
Review 1 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOBS are the best!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have outlasted two of my active girls. They are comfortable and look cute with all outfits. I love all the styles and colors to choose from and I know quality does matter!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, my daughter loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes!!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 5 year old! She absolutely loves them!!
Wears them darn near every day!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes, great cause

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute, comfortable and stylish. And as a bonus, a great cause. Shoes are well-made, a little narrow in the toe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great!! They fit my daughter so well and look so, so cute!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! They are even cuter than the picture. Very comfortable and matches almost all of her summer outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SoCal
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe very comfortable and stylish, what bright coclors."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clifton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were a Half size too small, so we just purchased a half size larger. We loved them so much we bought two more pairs. Very comfortable and cute for school"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter loves these!!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alturas, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Daughter absolutely loves these! She says they're comfortable and very stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable. Stylish, easy to put on ."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is exactly what I have been looking for! My seven year old has wider feet and the backs of shoes always give her blisters. These shoes are soft and movable, and she has come home from school a happy camper. The style is super cute and very well made. Definitely worth checking out!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchased these shoes for our 8 year old daughter to wear as everyday spring and summer shoes. She loves all of the colors and the sparkles. She tells us that they are very comfortable to wear. They've become the new favorite, go to shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thrilled!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my granddaughter after spotting them on the website. We were thrilled when they came as they were so much cuter than their picture. The colors are vibrant and just pop! These shoes go with just about any outfit she owns and the best part was she was able to wear them all day long from day one."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable,,Stylish, Socially Conscience

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Johnstown, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for our 10 year old grand daughter, who is also adorable, stylish and socially conscience. We love the idea that another child somewhere will get a pair of shoes since we bought these!
The shoes are right on trend , comfy and versatile. Our little girl loves her new shoes, hope yours will too.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a good price especially using their sale emails. I also love their Rewards Program! It adds up quick! My store has the best customer service! Order 2 sizes and return 1 to the store. Always an easy process. Absolutely beautiful shoes. Holding up great so fat!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice comfortable shoe

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Salt lake city
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter only because i had a great coupon. They are way to expensive normally. They are comfortable and easy for her to put on. They would not be good for kids that are rough on shoes. They might wear out before they grow out of them. My daughter loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bobs!! Adorable, great benefit too!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Port Clinton, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable, not too sparkly! Just perfect my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves These!

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are even cuter in person. My daughter loves them...slip on and off easily and sketchers donates a pair of shoes to someone in need...it's a win/win!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes, just fit smaller than regular

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boerne, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"too small for my daughter so had to exchange, but very cute shoes.. and new size she loves!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Sparkle Mix
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bamako, Mali
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute. My 9year old loves them, and they are of much better quality than I had expected."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>