Customer reviews for Women's Pepperoni

Women's Pepperoni

The Pepperoni clogs by Aerosoles will keep your business casual wardrobe moving fashion forward.

  • Croc-embossed patent upper in a casual clog style
  • Dual elastic goring panels for a secure comfortable fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 1 ¾ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Pepperoni
Review 1 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reliable quality

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Euharlee, Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with this purchase...it's true to size. My foot doesn't hang out the back or is crammed in the toe area. I am comfortable wearing this shoe; it's stylish and versatile. Great Job Aerosoles!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

styling

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Zimmerman MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes for work and go with dress pants"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Menifee, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I couldn't be happier with these shoes; they are the most comfortable shoes ever, and I love the look. I will look for more Aerosoles in the future."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes to wear if you have aching feet

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The mule design is always a go-to when your feet are just plain aching. These shoes have a bit of cushioning for the soles too. Good pick for a teacher who stands 7 hours every day."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, very comfortable - I'm wearing them now."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe this is my second pair

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cumming Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for work looks good feels good but doesn't slow me down"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair. My new rescue dog ate the first pair, and I liked them so much I found them at Famous Footwear and ordered them again. Great to have them back in my closet!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for work

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Worcester, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for work. I am a techer so they are stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 3rd pair. I have them in black and brown. They are so comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes for work

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and they look great with dress pants or jeans."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 2nd Pair

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much I had to buy a 2nd pair. I literally walked holes into the first pair. I wear them absolutely every day to work. They go perfectly with all my slacks. I should have ordred a thrid pair to keep in stock. I always recceive compliments that my shoes are clean and shiny too."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

well made

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: destin, florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a well made and comfortable shoe. however it was too heavy and "clunky" for me because I am a very small person, and the shoe looked disproportionate to my body size. I would still recommend it to others."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Myers, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with the shoes, I love Aerosoles, they are the most comfortable shoes for work & shopping and I am comfy from morning til night in them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes have style and great for work.

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were an unexpective find on the web site. My co-worker spotted them first. I really like the comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Beaver Falls, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new shoes....very comfortable!! They look great with dress pants or jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shiny Shoes

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Troy, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always worried about buying shoes online so these were my first. I used the sizing template, and ordered these. I have been wearing them for 2 weeks and have no complaints at all. They are comfortable and fit well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Pepperoni
This review is fromWomen's Pepperoni.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UN-FREAKIN'-BELIEVABLE ! ! !

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable it feels like a sock. Honest...The upper shoe has a snug fit the wraps around your foot so it doesn't make that "flip-flop" sound you hear when you walk in mules . My mother tried it on, who wears a wide width, and it conformed to her foot. My cousin tried it on for kicks and grins and she has a narrow foot and it conformed to her foot. The shoe fits narrow, medium and wide width feet comfortably. The inside sole feels better than my slippers. I have been wearing Aerosoles for over 15 years and this is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn of any...MORE comfortable than my flip-flops and some of my slippers."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Pepperoni
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide