Customer reviews for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR

She can run around the playground with comfort in the Flex Supreme TR training shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and textile upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Lightweight Phylite midsole and outsole
  • Rubber traction at forefoot and heel for traction
Overall Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
Review 1 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter lived this shoe . Cute and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Loudoun County, VA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my daughter's second pair of these shoes. She loved the first pair and when she grew out of them wanted another."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good shoe - exactly what I hoped for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are comfortable & flexible

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves her new Nikes. Her only complaint is that the laces are too long, and unless they're tied & double-knotted just so, they hit the ground when she walks. Otherwise, she sports them like a rock-star!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It fit's perfect. Color is great and my granddaughter love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is 11 and she thinks these are awesome! Very lightweight and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, good value

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spokane, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THe strength of the leather upper and toe protection but mesh for breathability. Daughter loves them."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like how lightweight they are.

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: I live in Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are a very comfortable shoe, I like the colour."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter and they're a lovely of blue! they are very comfortable and cute! She wants to wear it to school for every day."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Choice

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montpelier, VT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old daughter whooped with excitement when I gave her these sneaks! She only wants Nike. The best part is the vibrant aqua color, she thinks they are "super cool", no pink for my daughter. Put them on right away, comfy from the get go."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

did't fit

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have and impossibly finicky and difficult to fit child. these were a no-go, but that doesnt mean someone else wouldn't like them. She likes wide toes and narrow heels."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Chafes, too tight in the toe, too wide in the heel
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes were a hit with pre-teen

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes, especially the color. The fit was good and the shoes are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
4.6 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Highly recommended.....my daughter absolutely loves NIKE tennis shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Xmas gift

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my daughter. I know she is going to love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromKids' FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and they are as cute as the picture. Love the color. They seem like they will be very durable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' FLEX SUPREME TR
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide