Customer reviews for Women's GO GLEE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GO GLEE

Get going in the lightweight GLEE walking athletic shoes from GOWalk by Skechers.
  • Breathable elastic textile upper in a slip-on walking style
  • Allover zig-zag stitching
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Resaltye technology ultra lightweight flexible rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GO GLEE
Review 1 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable and I can stand on my feet all day when I am wearing them, plus they are cute."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! So comfortable and I received loads of compliments from my friends on their cute-factor!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable to walk in. An alternative to sneakers but more lightweight."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are really cute shoes

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't worn them yet since I am saving them for my winter vacation, but they look really cute and seem like they will be very comfortable. I do wonder how quickly the white will get dirty. They were a good deal so I feel like I will get my money's worth from them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lightweight, easy every day shoe

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very light weight. I actually purchased for every day wear. easy to slip on. Might be tight a bit, but it will stretch over time."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO COMFORTABLE!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have other go walk shoes but this was the first time I bought this style. Like all go walk shoes, these are extremely comfortable. I have received several compliments on them and will be purchasing additional pairs in other colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreme Comfort & Style

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have already raved about these shoes to my friends & on facebook. These are, by far, the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! I have foot problems, so shoes are always an issue with me. I tend to wear my Asics when I am going to be on my feet for a while; however, I know have my Skechers Go Glee & I love them!!! I wore them to my daughter's fall festival, was on my feet the entire day, and my feet did not hurt at all! Very cute style. I would recommend a 1/2 size smaller for optimal fit. They fit tight, but I have a slightly narrow foot, so that is great for me! I'm planning on taking them to Vegas with me, & I'm planning on buying more! You won't be sorry with this purchase!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GO GLEE
This review is fromWomen's GO GLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great walking shoe. As others say tight across top but not overly so."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.