Customer reviews for Kids' Pistonz

Kids' Pistonz

He will be the king of casual in the Pistonz sneakers by Skechers.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual sneaker style
    Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Pistonz
Review 1 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice sneakers

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutly needed to get these shoes for school. He loves them and says they are so comfortable. He loves that they have springs and he says they make him jump higher. Lol I think they are a good quality sneaker and the price was so worth it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes, great prices

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new school shoes. I love the price and that they came in like a week. No worries, no headaches."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tristan

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kingwood Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"grandson loved these shoes"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son was disappointed with the shoe. The red was really shiny like patin leather. He was worried kids would make fun of him. Also. The shoes was heavy compared to other Skechers shoes he has had."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, vibrant shoes!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for my son. Skecher's have been a great fit for my son, as he has wide flat feet. The instep is slightly narrower than the last pair of Skechers we bought him. Still, overall, the fit is good. The colors are very bright and he seems to like the "springs" in the heels of the shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well, reliable brand
Cons: a little narrow through the instep
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves these shoes. I have never had any problems with sketchers. Love them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, TN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Our six year old just loves these Sketchers!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson says they go fast

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: clarion PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grandson says these shoes are awesome. He love's them. easy for him to put on. No shoe strings .easy on easy off"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 4 year old grandson and he loves the shock absorbers. Although they do seem heavy to me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not too Flashy

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first purchased these shoes for my Grandson who picked them out, I was concerned that they may be too flashy and/or uncomfortable for him to wear to school. I was happily disappointed. The style is cool and they look awesome. He loves the comfort in the springs and the cushioning all around. They are worn hard everyday and show little sign of wear so far. It was an overall great buy and I would do it all over again. Thanks again Sketchers and Famous Footwear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York ,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves it . He wear a size 13 so I get him a size 1 . He Wear for school ."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Springtastic

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes dont only look great but are a comfortable fit. I bought these shoes for my 12 year old brother in law for a Christmas Present. He was so excited about the bright colors and overall style. He was absolutly ecstatic about the springs in the soles. Great shoe and great price. I would definetly purchase another pair or recommend them to a friend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Central New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loved them

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"not sure of the quality, since we just got them, but my son says they're very comfortable and they fit him well"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We searched high and low for these shoes and couldn't find them in any local stores so we ordered them online much to the delight of my 7 year old. My son absolutely loves these shoes. They are much heavier than my daughter's shoes or even mine for that matter and I wear a women size 9. (Our shoes are extra light weight) Overall I would recommend these to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son loves these!

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes! They seem to be very good quality and will last a long time. The only issue I have with them is they are very heavy for a kid's sneaker, but it doesn't seem to bother my son."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wanted these for his back-to-school shoes. He loves them!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sketchers

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WV
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sketchers mega flex is the shoe my 5 year old wanted. Great shoe but pretty heavy. The springs are real springs making them heavy but it is a catchy shoe for a youngster."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

MomAnn

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new Skecher Pistonz sneakers. He saw them on TV and just had to have them for the new school year. These are slightly heavy because of the springs."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool sneaker!

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7 year old son loves these!! Great sneaker, fits well on his wide feet!! Very happy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>