Customer reviews for Men's REAX TR 7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's REAX TR 7

Train to get in great shape with the Nike Reax TR 7 training shoes.

  • Nubuck and mesh upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed with Reax technology at heel
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
56 of 58(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's REAX TR 7
Review 1 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

returned

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they just werent my boyfrtiends style, i ordered two different styles for him after i returned them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE THIS SNEAKERS!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were great for the price"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Training Show!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great. I workout in them in my kickboxing workout twice a day. They have excellent support and are very versatile when it comes to lateral movement as well. Plus I get a lot of compliments on the color and style of the shoe."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fast shipping easy purchase great shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable,always wear workboots.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Crooksville,oh
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I always wear workboots but wanted something new.I love them,so comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Shoes!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son and he loves them. They look great and feel great!! Great for running outside and for playing tennis on the court."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsum shoes

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston Tx
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are real comfortable to run n look really cool"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. I am training for a race called tough mudder and these shoes definitely help."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: not shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVES HIS SHOES

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We have shopped at Famous Footwear for years, always a good experience"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

repels water well

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like the shoe for my 20 yr old son, repels water well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"excellent comfort and goes great with scrubs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: lexington, ky
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes that dont shiw wear... Easy to clean, great looking, and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfort. Would reccomend to anyone. Great style and it has a great price."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Liz

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sneakers. Fast and easy ordering online and the shipping was free and product arrived 2 days sooner than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe fits perfectly. I wear a size 11.5. Excellent heal support. The shoe is great for walking, running, and weight training. Very light, with excellent support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a must buy.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"excellent and will recommend it to friends................................................."
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I is a great shoe, but the tr 7 red/black are back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looks

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Somerset pa
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoe shipped quick will use again."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's REAX TR 7
This review is fromMen's REAX TR 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LIKE

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: QUEENS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LIKE"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>