Customer reviews for Women's Paris

Women's Paris

The Paris slingbacks by Life Stride give you a chic, feminine look that will impress!

  • Patent upper in a dress slingback style
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Paris
Review 1 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Church Women great product

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Roanoke Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I wore them to church, everyone ask about where I got them from cause it is hard to find blue shoes to go with some blue dress colors, I have another blue dress a color lighter, but this shoe will go with both dresses. It's comfort with small heel too. The shine on them make them glow out. Very nice shoe to me. And The Price was right."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, shine without polishing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very light, comfortable and nice looking."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Chester, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were true to size and very comfortable. My order arrived quickly and without and problems."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort with style

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Thorndale, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They look like the shoes I see my younger coworkers wearing but without the discomfort of that ridiculously high heal that causes your feet to slide forward and squeeze your toes to the point of excruciating pain. I am a big fan of sling backs because you can adjust the strap to adjust the tightness. I have received so many compliments on these beautiful shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice show- but lining came off

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The inside of the shoe lining is flapping and loose after 3 wearings. What is with that? Do I glue on. Only one shoe, but will the other do this? I like the shoe, but cheap material and workmanship. The shoe should be leather. Then really nice. And not allow the lining to come undone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these shoes! Look very nice with dresses, but will also be stylish with slacks. Very comfortable from the first wearing."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much I am going to buy the black as well. Can't go wrong with LifeStride."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for work that I can wear for hours without hurting."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, which is not something I say often. They are sooo comfy."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for work!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great pair of shoes for work. They are comfortable, professional looking, and the heal is a nice height . They are true to size for my size 8W foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Ultimate Professional Woman's Shoe

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Easton, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect with a business suit, a casual skirt and blouse or a dressy cocktail outfit. The slingback makes is sexy and classy, and amazingly it is a shoe you literally can wear all day with no pain. I bought one in every color and two in black just to make sure I will be able to wear it for a long time!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Basic Shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a basic shoe. The only problem is that the toe is not high enoug. I have a good sized big toe and this shoe presses on the top of it. Prolong wearing is not comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these shoes to go with a classy dress I am wearing for an August wedding!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect "little black shoe"

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe in taupe a year ago and was delighted when I saw it in black. I am in a job that requires me to travel between sites and the sole is non-slip which is great when you are rushing about. In addition it is a very professional looking shoe that can dress up or down. Love it!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe for the price

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've shopped other stores and gotten the same qualify and fit for much higher prices. I always check this store before buying elsewhere. Shoes last me a long time, I'm a fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Medford, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. Unfortunately, they are a little too small and narrow on me. I have to return them because I take a size 10 and it is near impossible to find anything in a 10.5. The search continues."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When shoes arrived they looked just like the picture. So far they have been very comfortable and can be worn as dressy or dress down with jeans. Good buy, would love to have in other colors."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bone Slingbacks

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very very nice. I love the fit, the size of the heel, and mostly the color. It goes with everything."
Pros: Stable, Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! Purchased in 2 colors. Super comfortable and perfect for summer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Paris
This review is fromWomen's Paris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Paris

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I bought them in bone and loved them so much, I bought them in black too. Very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>