Customer reviews for Kids' Flight Path

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Flight Path

He will take it to the hoop in the Flight Path basketball shoes by adidas.

  • Nubuck and synthetic upper in an athletic basketball high top style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning EVA midsole
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flight Path
Review 1 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were a HIT!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 11-yr old and he LOVES them. And they were delivered before expected which is always a plus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these. He has wide feet and these fit great. There are light weight and are made well"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the shoes. will only order sneaker from this website since we don't have a store near my city."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality great shoe great price"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sneakers and great price."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter who is 11. She liked them, but they were a little small. Need to return and get 1/2 size up. Nice look, good quality. Since I'm reviewing for her, I didn't give all 5 stars because she doesn't quite know how to rate them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son said they are cool!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. The blue is bright on them and is just the right amount. The size was just as I expected them to be too. He wants to wear them all the time. Very happy with my purchase once again!"
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit my son perfectly. He said they are comfortable, and definitely stylish. He's 8 and wears a 3, so I ordered a 3.5 for a little extra room when playing basketball. Glad I got this pair!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought two pair for two boys and they both love them! What more can say?"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Basketball shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Johnston, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new basketball sneakers. He says they are comfortable. Of course they look cool too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We bought this shoe as a back up for our son for basketball. He now wears this one instead of the other shoe we bought for him. He loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves his shoes!!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"would buy from famousfootwear again..my sons found alot of shoes and they really liked allof the colors they had!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Good colors and style."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adidas Kids' Flight Path

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are made well, stylish and very light weight!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looks good but there is no arch support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe for the money!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are well built and fit nicely. My son liked them so much he didn't want to take them off or get them dirty. The only negative is they are hightops and require the laces to be loosened enough to get them on and off. I don't think having to loosen the laces is a problem, but you know kids like to slip them on and off without tying them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: phx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loves these shoes.!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Teaneck NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfotable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe for my son for basketball. He loves it and says that it is very comfortable. I received the item in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this shoe and this company."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Flight Path
This review is fromKids' Flight Path.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have found Nike sneakers to run more narrow than other brands. My son has pretty narrow feet and ankle so this is always a good brand!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>