Customer reviews for Women's Cheri

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cheri

Let your style shine and stay cozy in the Cheri cold weather boots by Bearpaw.

  • Glitter upper in a cold-weather mid-calf boot style
  • Logo detail
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • 8 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
106 of 112(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cheri
Review 1 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

10 year old loves!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these. They're stylish and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They where exactly wat I wanted and very stylish and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They where everything I wanted and they are comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for a winter wedding just for fun and these are actually very warm, high quality boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!!! My daughter loves these!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter (10) wanted the sequin Uggs but I couldn't swallow the price. Found these and when they arrived they are so cute and comfy that she didn't care that they are not Uggs!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots! They are adorable"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait until cold weather now that Ihave these

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Livonia, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was buying shoes with the BOGO 1/2 off + 20% off promotion. I needed a 4th pair, and these looked cute. They are super comfortable and a bit flashy! I know they will come in handy during my kids' hockey games to keep my feet warm! Bearclaw boots are well-made and the deal I got couldn't be beat."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute I got them in silver too, the only downside is that the tops are a little tight on my calf. Still love these and wicked cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!!!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these boots for my daughter and she LOVES them!!! Was glad I got her a 10 because they do run a little small. Would recommend them for any teenager, they made all her outfits even cuter!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St Helen mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very versatile boot... Wears well with leggings and jeans. Comfortable fit, with or without socks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are super cute and super comfortable! id recommend them to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots! Very comfortable and I have received many complements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for a winter wedding!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my winter wedding and they are perfect! They will look great and will keep my feet extra warm :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved these shoes ever since I saw them so I was ecstatic when I got them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OHIO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This are awesome boots! My daughter loves them. She can't wait to Fall comes."
Pros: pretty, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Better than my uggs and great prices"
Pros: warm, soft
Cons: kind of tight at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york city
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love theses boots just the sparkles came off fast which made me sad but nothing a diy cant fix"
Pros: cute
Cons: glitter falling
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: prescott,MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was for my daughter and she loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Cheri
This review is fromWomen's Cheri.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am always pleased

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: california
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never had any problems when i bought shoes from famous footwear. I recommend my friends to buy at famous footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>