Customer reviews for Women's Wheeling

Women's Wheeling

Make a bold fashion statement in the Wheeling over-the-knee boots from CARLOS BY CARLOS SANTANA.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual over-the-knee boot style with a round toe
  • Elastic goring panel at rear for a comfortable fit
  • Stylish strap overlay with stud details
  • Partial side zip closure
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 20 inch shaft height, 16 ½ inch circumference
    Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(103 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
99 of 103(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wheeling
Review 1 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colo.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Slightly narrow but awesome the style is great love me!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

as stylish as they come

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"loved the style- just what i was looking for ,would have loved it more had it been real leather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK boot

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is a really cool looking boot in a great color, however the shaft was too wide for my leg and the top of the boot flopped open and rubbed together when I walked. Standing still, looking in the mirror I really liked them but walking around in them made me crazy so I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Boots

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I order via net and the color is right on and very nice fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Boots

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great! The fit is perfect, they are very well made and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots but..

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love how these boots feel and look but..the bottom has absolutely no traction. I wore outside for the first time and slid and fell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest riding boots

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bloomington il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are fabulous!! Description was right on. Fit is perfect.
I wear them all the time!!
"
Pros: my boots are exactly like the description!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly as described. Shipped perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Carlos by Carlosr shoes so I knew these had to be just as good and they were. Super comfortable and fashionable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite boots!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I honestly love these. I have absolutely no complaints. I'm actually buying outfits strictly around them so I can wear them more!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, Stylish, Great Value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommended

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are super fab! I have been wanting these for awhile now and I have the same style (just below the knee) in brown and LOVE them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not The Best Quality

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although I decided to keep these boots I found the quality of the material not up to standard."
Pros: good price
Cons: material is thin
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for comfortable boots for a very long time and never went for a flat soul because heel or platform always looked better.....until I saw this pair, even though they have no heel or a platform , they really have that stand out factor and so so comfortable."
Pros: u can fold them, have a unique look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had tried these boots on in the store but the store did not have the right size. Love the style and they are comfortable."
Pros: gret boot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Boot - I receive a lot of compliments on it. It is the second pair I bought because my daughter took over my first pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Fit

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Creedmoor, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great! The fit it perfect and they are so comfortable that I could wear them all the time. They look great with jeans,leggings,
or even alittle black dress. Everytime I wear them someone asks where I got them or comments about how nice they are. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and would suggest them to anyone looking for a nice boot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. Very good looking and comfortable. I will be buying other Carlos by Carlos Santana foot wear in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Wheeling
This review is fromWomen's Wheeling.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, I'm in love with these boots!!!"
Pros: perfect height comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>