Customer reviews for Women's Tiara

Women's Tiara

You will look great in the Tiara boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(300 reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
294 of 300(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara
Review 1 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Boots

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fall River
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Im loving these boots. Its great with a pair of leggings which is all the craze nowadays. Keeps my legs warm too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for the price

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted brown boots with no buckle. These fit just fine. I have bigger calves & I still fit into these just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these boots. They are comfortable, stylish and a great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are awesome. Perfect to keep warm in the winter, true to size. Not a lot of cushion in the sole but not terrible either. Actually it's my second pair (dog ate the first ones) but they go so good with everything I had to re-purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! I bought them in brown last year and wanted another pair for this season! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing. They are the most comfortable pair of boots I've ever owned. I have been buying them over and over. They look good with just about everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are really stylish but for the price I was surprised at the quality. Not in a good way."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not real leather and doesn't look real
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At school every body loved it

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the thrid time I bought the same pair so comfortable I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these. Fits perfectly around the calf too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ready to wear this Fall!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of boots for fall and I am very excited about these boots. They fit true to size and are of reasonable comfort. I can't wait for the weather to cool down and try these brown boots with my Fall and Autumn outfits. Hopefully I will enjoy these shoes for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love this boot. It's stylish, comfortable, reasonably priced, and true-to-size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cape Cod
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style. I've worn every season for years with jeans leggings or mini skirts. Fav pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my 15 yr old. They go great with leggings and an open cardigan or some skinny jeans. They're a favorite this year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the boots but

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The boots are super cute! But they run small I would suggest going up a half size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boot!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is beautiful, and it is also comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super flat and comfortable trendy boots

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Flat boots with great height to above the knee. Fits wide calf compare to most other boots. Width of foot area is also wide so may not be good for folks with narrow feet. Colour is neutral to go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable and great height but...

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit a bit weird on my feet and are a bit to baggy around my skinny calves. I'm considering returning them because if this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot that's fashionable and comfortable

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Overall I'm really happy with the purchase of this boot. I wear my boots A LOT so I need something comfortable but that looks good also. These feel a little bit narrow but they haven't been worn yet so I'm guessing they will break in a bit. Cute boot and super soft on the inside!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable boot

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ventura County
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Package arrived much quicker than I anticipated. I was so glad I found these boots online because I wore my other pair out. They were no longer available in the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes-own 3 pair!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my first brown pair last Christmas. They are the most comfortable boots/ shoes I have ever worn. My husband bought me the black pair and another brown one for when I wear out my first brown pair since I wear them so often.
I always get compliments every time I wear them.
My pant legs fit very comfortably into them.
The perfect boot flat boot! (I had a back neck injury and walk with a cane)
"
Pros: Comfortable, price, style, safe, makes me feel like i'm "with it"
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>