Customer reviews for Women's Tiara

Women's Tiara

You will look great in the Tiara boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(283 reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 283 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
278 of 283(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara
Review 1 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super flat and comfortable trendy boots

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Flat boots with great height to above the knee. Fits wide calf compare to most other boots. Width of foot area is also wide so may not be good for folks with narrow feet. Colour is neutral to go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable and great height but...

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit a bit weird on my feet and are a bit to baggy around my skinny calves. I'm considering returning them because if this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot that's fashionable and comfortable

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Overall I'm really happy with the purchase of this boot. I wear my boots A LOT so I need something comfortable but that looks good also. These feel a little bit narrow but they haven't been worn yet so I'm guessing they will break in a bit. Cute boot and super soft on the inside!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable boot

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ventura County
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Package arrived much quicker than I anticipated. I was so glad I found these boots online because I wore my other pair out. They were no longer available in the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes-own 3 pair!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my first brown pair last Christmas. They are the most comfortable boots/ shoes I have ever worn. My husband bought me the black pair and another brown one for when I wear out my first brown pair since I wear them so often.
I always get compliments every time I wear them.
My pant legs fit very comfortably into them.
The perfect boot flat boot! (I had a back neck injury and walk with a cane)
"
Pros: Comfortable, price, style, safe, makes me feel like i'm "with it"
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good enough to purchase again

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had bought a pair of these boots a couple of years ago and wore them so much they wore out, I liked them so much I bought a second pair in black and brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like going barefoot

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got a brown pair of the Tiara boots for Christmas. I walk with a cane because of a spinal cord injury. I always get compliments every time I wear them. I don't ever trip when I wear them. They are so comfortable I bought another brown pair for when I wear out the first pair and a black pair. For the price and the way they look and feel.......They are a steal!!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, price, flats, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this boot!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great tall boot. Very comfortable and goes with everything. I loved it so much I have the same pair in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Bought These On Clearance In The spring For A Killer Deal. I Haven't Worn thEm Yet Because I'd Rather Be Wearing My Sandals And Wedges. They're True To Size On The Fit And I Like That They Come A Little Above My knee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second time I have ordered these through Famous Footwear because I enjoy them so much! Thanks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Stylish

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very stylish shoes that you can wear with anything and either day or evening time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are awesome

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, they can dress up any outfit and are so comfortable. I would definitely recommend these boots to others!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great black boots, could never go wrong owning a pair. Great style and comfortable. I find the elastic to give extra comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was even able to put my orthodics in them, and they fit my calf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Strange sizing!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these boots in an 8 and an 8.5 because I wasn't sure which size would fit me better. When they arrived I first tried on the 8's and they were a little tight on my toe, then i try the 8.5's. the 8.5 left was TIGHTER and SMALLER. I even checked the shoes marking to make sure it was actually the 8.5 and sure enough, it was smaller. I even lined it up with the other boot heel to toe and it was smaller. Definitely a manufacturer problem...
Otherwise, if your pair is sized the same, its a fantastic boot!"
Pros: Comfortable, soft lining
Cons: shoes were different sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love love live my boots! They are the best invention Made. Especially since I babe issues trying to find talk boots that actually fit since I have pretty thick legs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the first pair of knee-high boots I have purchased and I really like the overall look and feel. They are very comfortable with the exception of the elastic behind the knee which digs in when you are sitting down. I'm hoping the elastic will soften up with time. Great buy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In <3 with my Fegie's

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ive had a lot of compliments! love the linning inside my boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Those boats are really nice

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so convey, and I can wear them with almost everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em!!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spotsylvania, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Love my new boots..very comfy and stylish :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>