Customer reviews for Women's Tiara

Women's Tiara

You will look great in the Tiara boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(296 reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
290 of 296(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara
Review 1 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! I bought them in brown last year and wanted another pair for this season! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing. They are the most comfortable pair of boots I've ever owned. I have been buying them over and over. They look good with just about everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are really stylish but for the price I was surprised at the quality. Not in a good way."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not real leather and doesn't look real
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At school every body loved it

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the thrid time I bought the same pair so comfortable I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these. Fits perfectly around the calf too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ready to wear this Fall!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of boots for fall and I am very excited about these boots. They fit true to size and are of reasonable comfort. I can't wait for the weather to cool down and try these brown boots with my Fall and Autumn outfits. Hopefully I will enjoy these shoes for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love this boot. It's stylish, comfortable, reasonably priced, and true-to-size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cape Cod
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style. I've worn every season for years with jeans leggings or mini skirts. Fav pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my 15 yr old. They go great with leggings and an open cardigan or some skinny jeans. They're a favorite this year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the boots but

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The boots are super cute! But they run small I would suggest going up a half size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boot!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is beautiful, and it is also comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super flat and comfortable trendy boots

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Flat boots with great height to above the knee. Fits wide calf compare to most other boots. Width of foot area is also wide so may not be good for folks with narrow feet. Colour is neutral to go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable and great height but...

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit a bit weird on my feet and are a bit to baggy around my skinny calves. I'm considering returning them because if this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot that's fashionable and comfortable

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Overall I'm really happy with the purchase of this boot. I wear my boots A LOT so I need something comfortable but that looks good also. These feel a little bit narrow but they haven't been worn yet so I'm guessing they will break in a bit. Cute boot and super soft on the inside!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable boot

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ventura County
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Package arrived much quicker than I anticipated. I was so glad I found these boots online because I wore my other pair out. They were no longer available in the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes-own 3 pair!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my first brown pair last Christmas. They are the most comfortable boots/ shoes I have ever worn. My husband bought me the black pair and another brown one for when I wear out my first brown pair since I wear them so often.
I always get compliments every time I wear them.
My pant legs fit very comfortably into them.
The perfect boot flat boot! (I had a back neck injury and walk with a cane)
"
Pros: Comfortable, price, style, safe, makes me feel like i'm "with it"
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good enough to purchase again

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had bought a pair of these boots a couple of years ago and wore them so much they wore out, I liked them so much I bought a second pair in black and brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like going barefoot

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got a brown pair of the Tiara boots for Christmas. I walk with a cane because of a spinal cord injury. I always get compliments every time I wear them. I don't ever trip when I wear them. They are so comfortable I bought another brown pair for when I wear out the first pair and a black pair. For the price and the way they look and feel.......They are a steal!!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, price, flats, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this boot!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great tall boot. Very comfortable and goes with everything. I loved it so much I have the same pair in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Bought These On Clearance In The spring For A Killer Deal. I Haven't Worn thEm Yet Because I'd Rather Be Wearing My Sandals And Wedges. They're True To Size On The Fit And I Like That They Come A Little Above My knee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>