Customer reviews for Women's Tiara

Women's Tiara

You will look great in the Tiara boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(275 reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
270 of 275(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara
Review 1 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second time I have ordered these through Famous Footwear because I enjoy them so much! Thanks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Stylish

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very stylish shoes that you can wear with anything and either day or evening time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are awesome

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, they can dress up any outfit and are so comfortable. I would definitely recommend these boots to others!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great black boots, could never go wrong owning a pair. Great style and comfortable. I find the elastic to give extra comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was even able to put my orthodics in them, and they fit my calf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Strange sizing!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these boots in an 8 and an 8.5 because I wasn't sure which size would fit me better. When they arrived I first tried on the 8's and they were a little tight on my toe, then i try the 8.5's. the 8.5 left was TIGHTER and SMALLER. I even checked the shoes marking to make sure it was actually the 8.5 and sure enough, it was smaller. I even lined it up with the other boot heel to toe and it was smaller. Definitely a manufacturer problem...
Otherwise, if your pair is sized the same, its a fantastic boot!"
Pros: Comfortable, soft lining
Cons: shoes were different sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love love live my boots! They are the best invention Made. Especially since I babe issues trying to find talk boots that actually fit since I have pretty thick legs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the first pair of knee-high boots I have purchased and I really like the overall look and feel. They are very comfortable with the exception of the elastic behind the knee which digs in when you are sitting down. I'm hoping the elastic will soften up with time. Great buy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In <3 with my Fegie's

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ive had a lot of compliments! love the linning inside my boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Those boats are really nice

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so convey, and I can wear them with almost everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em!!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spotsylvania, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Love my new boots..very comfy and stylish :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fits the calf

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: sc
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"like how it fits my calves"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa City, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and I LOVE the color! (I purchased these boots in brown) I only wish they were a little shorter-they come up pretty high on my knee, but not enough reason to return. Really are cute boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fergilicious Tiara is the best boot!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse , NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I love this boot so much I bought a pair in white and black, and bought a second pair of the tan ones for next year because they were priced so well. So stylish yet comfy, turns any outfit into a trendy dressy look, wear to work with jeans all the time , if you love this type of boot I swear these are the ones for you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for me

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Billings, Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After reading the review on these boots I decided to give them a try. The fit was great. The height was perfect and the color was nice. I did not care for the thin glued sole or the feel and sag of the man made material upper. They also lacked padding inside for comfort. I missed the feel of a genuine leather upper and a sturdier sole. Sadly I returned them."
Pros: fit
Cons: poor man made materials
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a great buy at 50% off. The color goes with everything, and they are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have two pair

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots in black and had to buy a pair in brown. Super cute, very comfortable and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Flowood, Ms
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I LOVED THE BOOT BUT FOR MY SIZE IT WAS TO BIG AROUND MY LEG IT DIDN'T FIT AS TIGHT AS I WANTED IT TO BE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boots ever!!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these boots!! I have a very big calf and ut fit over it and wasnt too small or big everywhere else. These boots are extremely comfortable and dont hurt ur feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! I originally bought the black pair first, but once I wore them I knew I had to get them in another color!! I have received the brown pair and I love them just as much!! Definitely a great purchase! These boots are very comfortable and fashionable."
Pros: very comfortable and fashionable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>