Customer reviews for Women's Tiara

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tiara

You will look great in the Tiara boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(324 reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
315 of 324(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara
Review 1 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my styling boots

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Methuen
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Boots!!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For anyone who works on their feet for long periods of time and wants something stylish and comfortable... this is your boot. I bought them and wore them for the very first time for a 12 hour shift and they were so comfortable that I forgot I was even wearing them. I loved them so much that I also bought them in the Brown Pu. They're very stylish and versatile- they can be worn with jeans, leggings, work pants, etc.,. I bought them over 2 years ago and they are still in the same condition that they were when I bought them and I wore them constantly. The quality is A+!!!
Overall, the Fergalicious Tiara Boot is definite MUST HAVE for comfort, style, AND versatility. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot! Great value!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you like the Steve Madden boots that were carried at Famous Footwear you will also like this boot. Quality is great. Color is a true to picture. This will be my sixth pair I purchase for myself and my daughter. Would recommend you purchasing especially if you are not thrilled with the new riding boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great find for the price!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were my first pair of black boots. They are extremely comfortable and warm. They do come up over the knee slightly which I had to get used too...but definitely a great boot!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfortability

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Eau Claire, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absoutly love these boots! I bought the brown pair last year and loved wearing the. So comfortable and awesome I had to get them in black"
Pros: comfort, Stylish
Cons: weak material
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Boots

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Boots are cute, but I'm looking for something a little more stylish. These boots are extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Item Returned

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I did not like the look or the quality of these boots. I am average sized, with average sized legs, but the shaft of these boots was tight and did not go as high as I wanted. Also, the design includes a strange slouch in the middle of the boot which lowered the height and in my opinion just made the boots look awkward."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Middle of the road

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are alright, but not as cute in person as they look online. They're almost plain looking and the color is slightly darker in person. They're not very high quality either, and I found the ankle area to be a bit stiff. I debated it for a week, and ended up taking them back. They're not bad, they're just not great."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Too hard to get on over skinny Jeans. But a really cute Boot.
Had to Return them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boots

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylylist confy great color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice boot but runs small

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This boot is perfect for what I was looking for. The boot was good quality, an everyday boot, and was a good price but it was just half a size too small. Also, the zipper rubbed your ankle if you were wearing a dress or skirt with it without tall socks. Not a big deal but good to know. Love the boots will get them in a half size bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great for leggings and skinny jeans

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are ok, looks kind of cheap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these boots last year and had to buy them again this year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots were too tall for my daughterl"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! I was afraid they would be too tight around the calf but they fit great. They are comfortable to wear and look great with jeans or a skirt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

le boots

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The only thing i wish i did was get the a half size larger. No real problems, nicely packaged,love my boots!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots for a great price! I love the warm fur inside for the cold winter days....i have all 3 colors can't wait to wear them with skinny jeans, leggings and knee high socks with skirts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fall boot

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the camel color, comfortable, and love the over-the-knee feature! Perfect for fall trend 2014. Can't wait for the chilly weather!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute boot!

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit is great! Overall a great look for an inexpensive boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara
This review is fromWomen's Tiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Boots

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fall River
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Im loving these boots. Its great with a pair of leggings which is all the craze nowadays. Keeps my legs warm too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>