Customer reviews for Women's Sprite

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sprite

The Sprite flats by ZIGI SOHO complement any casual wardrobe.

  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Allover woven pattern
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sprite
Review 1 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elgin, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never tried this brand before but am happy to say it is great. I would buy this brand again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and wear them all the time. They are stylish and comfortbale and look great with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Midwest City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes match most anything and make jeans and a t-shirt look snazzy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sprite

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE LOVE these shoes. They look great with skinny jeans and cute dresses. Waiting for the weather to warm up to wear them with capris and shorts! Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable and comfy.

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these same shoes I have purchased. I bought a pair elsewhere last year and paid double the price. I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and they match so many items. I wore them all last summer with short skirts, long skirts, and pants. They fit in with anything from casual, to work, to church. I always got compliments when I wore them so I decided to grab another pair while they were still available. It seems as if the fabric stitch finish would eventually scuff off but it has lasted without a blemish so far. If they still have these in your size, grab them while you can."
Pros: extremely comfy super cute inexpensive.
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes. And they're comfy. (Fairly flat; if you need a lot of arch support, these probably aren't for you.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute flat

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already had this in a different color and did not care that it was a little short. Really cute flat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Newark, DE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and comfortable. Style is really cute and the colors truely accented my outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great funky flat

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this flat...its funky pattern is fun and goes great with so much,I just love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe fit runs larger than size. I ordered an 8 and they were 1/2 size to big. Very cute style of shoe though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and cute

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flats are comfy and cute.m"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sprite
This review is fromWomen's Sprite.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soooo cute!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes - the grey and cream colors are neutral enough that they go with so much in my wardrobe! There is not much support so they do get uncomfortable for me if I'm on my feet for a long period of time, but cushioned inserts have helped that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sprite
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide