Customer reviews for Women's Fargo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fargo

Take your fashion serious at the office in the Fargo slip-ons by Naturalizer.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Single hidden elastic goring panel
  • Side bungee accents with metal hardware, tonal stitching
  • Soft fabric lining, cushioning footbed with arch support
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fargo
Review 1 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, casual shoe"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great walking shoe

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable well-made shoe. I bought them to do alot of walking on vacation and they were great for that purpose. They were a little snug at first but they stretched out after a few days."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look great with jeans. They are a bit tight on the top of the foot, but I am hoping that they will stretch some."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Cruces, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are great but my right foot was to wide, they were uncomfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: san diego ça
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my favorite brand is naturalizer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bentonville, Arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are extremely comfortable, lots of padding in the footbed, however, just a tad tight in the instep. There is a hidden wide elastic band over the top, and with the shoe being leather, I expect that it would loosen some over time. If you have an average to narrow width foot these should be comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: tad tight in the instep
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Dressy enough for work, yet casual enough to wear with jeans."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They fit like a glove!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was afraid when my old ones wore out they wouldn't have the same shoes but found them, just a slighly different style. Love these shoes!
After having foot surgery I am lucky to find a shoe as comfy as these naturalizers and I found it in the sale rack! Thanks, Famous Footwear!
"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Downstate Illinois
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They are very comfortable, I just wish the heals were a little bit narrower. These are attractive for casual shoes. I have to wear orthotics in my shoes and these shoes work very well for this."
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice work shoes

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Enjoy this brand for work shoes. Size can vary a 1/2 size too small.
I hope these will break in as they are worn and possibly stretch for more comfort. Non skid sole and stylish.
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: ran a 1/2 size small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Alamos, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoes. great for walking on the job."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, very comfortable to wear at work all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these to replace a similar style by Naturalizer also, from a couple years ago. I loved those shoes! These are nice and comfortable but a little snug. They are great to wear with my jeans when a heel isn't appropriate. Very casual."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe to friends or anyone who might be in the store shopping.
Thank you."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of the shoe - I can wear it with pants or jeans. The sole provides a smooth, rolling type walk and there is great arch support. The fit was a little tight across the top when I first started wearing them but it is loosening up with wear."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, arch support
Cons: tight across top
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them - like slippers

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Support and comfort - perfect for all day wear"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. These will be a great walking shoe for my trip to Washington D.C. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cuter online than in person

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I took these back to the store. I found them to be cuter online than in person. They were a bit tight through the toes for me, but not uncomfortably tight. Rather low cut around the ankles. I ended up returning them to the store for a different pair."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wonderful shoe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fargo
This review is fromWomen's Fargo.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not very comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually always purchase the same size shoe, however these were not quite right, right shoe irritated my heel, left shoe too loose. I returned."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>