Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion ST

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Dual Fusion ST

She will be on-the-go in the Nike Dual Fusion ST athletic sneakers.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic sneaker style
  • Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Logo detail
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Rubber traction at forefoot and heel for traction
Overall Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
Review 1 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love the shoes! They fit my toddler perfectly. The service was amazing as well. We received them earlier than we thought which was wonderful. Perfect timing for the cooler weather. Thank you famous footwear for being so awesome. We will be lifetime customers!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my 3 yr old. She loved them! The only thing is they leave her marks on the top of her foot. Too tight from the elastic part on top of the shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and very comfortable!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, great price and great service!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: League City, Texas
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was very pleased with this shoe! Not only do the darker colors hide wear and tear, the Velcro saves me TONS of time compared to traditional laces."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super CUTE!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size and my little girl loves the fun colors. Very well made and will last!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY CUTE

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 3 year old daughter loves these shoes. VERY CUTE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very durable

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City MO
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dark color is great and shoes don't look worn and dirty. Just enough color on soles and detail to still be girly. I would buy these again and again. Nike shoes are always of good quality. Worth the money!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so cute

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and my daughter loves them. They are easy for a toddler to put on herself"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yay Nike

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes for my toddler. They're easy on/off, lightweight and good quality."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These worked out very well."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes and they are cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect style and comfort for toddlers

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have twin girls that have very different feet and this shoe works well for both wide and narrow feet. Plus, being black, you don't notice all of the dirt kids get in to. I love the colored soles and strings, gives the shoe a very "grown up" look to them."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: fulshear
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice shoes! my girl love it"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rio Hondo, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice, love the colors and style. I was only able to find these at Famous Footwear. They fit slightly small but had no problem exchanging for a larger size. Like the lightweight, breathable material."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the pink in the shoelaces so it is still girly and sporty at the same time. Fits my daughter perfectly and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion ST
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide