Customer reviews for Kids' O Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' O Sandal

He will slide into comfort in the O Sandal sandals by Osiris.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic flip-flop sandal style with a round, open toe and a rolled toe thong post
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' O Sandal
Review 1 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these he had a pair last summer and they were great would still wear them if he didn't grow out of them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are well constructed

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Central NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son. Good foot bed with arch support. Just what growing feet need. The colors are great. Its tough to find "cool" beach shoes for boys but these will fit the bill."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what we ordered

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes came in a reasonable amount of time and we got exactly what we ordered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son loves flip flops. He was so happy to get these. They are cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style and comfort

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these flip flops. It is stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love these sandals and so does my son. The colors are. Great and they are sturdy and great quality. Only issue is they are very narrow."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers for a great price.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 year old loved these slippers. They are trendy and are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Boys LOVE these flip flops!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartland, WI
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They cannot say enough good things about them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boys LOVE these flip flops!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartland, WI
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They cannot say enough good things about them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Stylish

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son and he loves them. He gets compliments everytime he wears them. The only issue is that after some time part of the sole became unglued."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is awesome. my son loves them. looks great and he says they are very comfortable. Price is awesome"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice,my son is 6 years old.He very like it

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: 30542
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good price ,when they are sale off plus a reward card."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought theses for my son and he loves them and they are sturdy and still in style..great buy!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These seem to be a very good quality flip flop shoe. Very durable and should hold up from a lot of use by a little boy who seems to be hard on his shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Colorful and. well made! My son was so excited when I surprised him with these sandals!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son really likes the color and design on shoe. Fun flip flop for summer."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased two of these for my two boys, and they both love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kid love his new flips!!!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The time for mommy picking out shoes is over, I let my son pick theses so he will be sure to wear them. They came and he got sooo excited he wears them with everything they are very well made as I come to expect from the OSIRIS brand and have been looking for different styles he will like and wear without a fight!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hagerstown md
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this sandles were everything i had expected. great quality and color, i'm sure my grandson will love them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' O Sandal
This review is fromKids' O Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these Sandal's for my son for our upcoming vacation. The color is vibrant and cheerful. He really likes them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>