Customer reviews for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's FLEX SUPREME TR

Reach your fitness goal with the Flex Supreme training shoes by Nike.

  • Open mesh upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Lightweight Phylite midsole and outsole
  • Rubber traction at forefoot and heel for traction
Overall Rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
114 of 122(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
Review 1 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfekt

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so good I bought a second pair of on reserve"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: COAL CENTER, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are amazing!! I made the mistake of trying to shop somewhere else, and of course there was no selection and the one or two that were ok were wrong sizes....and yes they didn't have the size we needed because their new shipment wasn't in! Famous Footwear always an infinite selection of awesome shoes, dress, casual, fitness, u name it its there! And the sales- AMAZING!! Thank you FW for the great shoes you described perfectly and were right on the money, you always satisfy this savy shoe shopper!! Keep up the SPECTACULAR service and work! If your reading this you won't be disappointed with FW or these great shoes, their comfy, your feet breathe beacause of the great fabric,no feet sweat! And they are very comfortable and move with your ft. Great buy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, and they look great!
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneakers ever !

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: So Cal
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Plain and simple these are the most comfortable sneakers I have ever worn in my 50+ years on this planet. They are my go to on extended work days. Lots of compliments from coworkers and clients alike. I've already purchased a second pair and stached them away, and am thinking I should probably get a third."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Paul, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work 12-13 hour shifts and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Manitou Springs, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered the shoes on line because they are so cute. After waiting 9 days they arrived a full size too big. Tried to exchange in store but the store did not carry that style. Now waiting another 10 days to receive the shoes. Love the style but gave an average rating based on the fact I don't have the shoes yet but Nike is generally a good brand."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very nice looking and are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe Purchase

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for; totally satisfied!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look great and feel great so glad I bought them always a Nike fan!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho Falls, Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these on in the store before ordering them online. They made my feet melt. I am on my feet all day and night, (I have 2 jobs). The support is unbelieveable. One of the best shoes I have ever owned."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not good for teaching Jazzercise but would be good for something with less jumping and impact."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough, not enough heel support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonder Shoes!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had recently tore a ligament in my foot and it was very hard to find a good, supportive tennis shoe that wouldn't bother it. When I tried these on, it felt like I was walking on clouds! They do not bother my foot at all. They are very supportive and fit to your foot. I would recommend these shoes to anyone! Wonderful shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These my favorite nikes. Wear them for walking and grocery store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is by far the most comfortable sneaker !

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker has everything you need in a sneaker & so much more. The comfort is amazing! Durability is excellent. I had these in black & pink. I loved them, so did my daughter! Well, when I seen the Anthracite/coral, I knew I had to have them also.. Go glad I got them. I wear them everywhere. Get so many complements. They are a true fit. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for the best shoe.
Thanks again Famous Footwear. It took awhile to get the size & color I want , but I feel confident it was well worth the wait.
"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Can't go wrong with Nike, right?"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes (BONUS) very comfortable and supportive! Perfect for my half marathon training!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great running shoe

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very light weight and comfortable. I was hesitant when they arrived by mail but after the first couple of wearings I love them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with this purchase.

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been searching for a pair of light weight and flexible pair of shoes and these matched exactly what I need"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Coeur d'Alene, ID
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much I bought 3 pair for fear they would stop making them. They have the best support and my knees do not ache at all after a workout or just walking around the mall. I so love these shoes. Thank you Nike!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has been such a great stylish lightweight shoe that I bought 2 different colored pairs. Great for the gym..great for everyday wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>