Customer reviews for Women's Veronica Too

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Veronica Too

Look trendy and feel comfortable in the Veronica Too slip-ons by Earth Origins.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Dual elastic goring panels for a secure, comfortable fit
  • Contrasting stitched detail
  • Padded collar
  • Soft fabric lining, cushioning footbed with arch support
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Veronica Too
Review 1 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoe But Too Narrow

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe was really tight in the toe. Will have to order a wide. the shoe itself is really comfortable in terms of foot support. I would recommend this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes last year and had to have another pair"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't say enough good things about these shoes. I am on my feet for a ten hour work shift and have never worn a more comfortable shoe. A must-have item for the working woman."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit perfectly and were very comfortable the very first time I wore them. Would highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs to big

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Nice but not for me Too big, wider than expected. Sole was slippery"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice everyday shoe

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Hope PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw these shoes about 6 months ago and passed on buying them. Recently saw them on sale and am glad I finally decided to purchase them. Very comfy and can be worn everyday. Plus they have a quiet heel."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work as a teller

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable for being on my feet all day"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CA
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes that look as good as they feel. You won't be disappointed."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits true to size and is very comfortable. Will seek this brand out in the future."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great looking, not for me.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are very nice looking and well made. I am used to wearing orthotics in my other shoes so it is very difficult to find a dress shoe that has enough arch support. Wish they would have worked."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My hubby bought these for me (in black and brown) because I complained of my normal "work" shoes to be falling apart. I have never had this brand before and he bought them online so I didn't get a chance to try them on.
I got them and they fit great and seem to accommadate every outfit well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product looks very nice.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Galion, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I received my shoes, I ordered a 1/2 size too small. I then returned them to the store and they ordered another pair for me. I have not received them yet but I was able to try on another pair in the store for the correct size."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: hamburg ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Super comfy."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: knoxville, il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a shoe lover but super high arches control what I can wear. These are great looking and super comfortable. Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. So comfy and supportive. Need a little breaking in time, but they are really great! With long pants they look like a boot!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Veronica Too
This review is fromWomen's Veronica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little narrow in the toe box

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I needed a comfortable pair of everyday shoes. These are very cute, and I like the heal height, but I think the toe box is a little too narrow for me and doesn't seem too forgiving. I will probably return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Veronica Too
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide