Customer reviews for Women's ES7Runit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's ES7Runit

Slip on the ultra comfortable ES7Runit casual flats by Easy Spirit the compliments will be coming your way.

  • Synthetic and textile upper in a casual flat style
  • Pull tab at heel
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Lightweight, flexible midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ES7Runit
Review 1 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Chafes at Big Toe

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Standard size 7.5 usually fits me fine. These chafed at the big toes in just the 10 minutes I wore them around the house. No arch support at all. Cute though."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Chafes, Not Supportive, narrow at toe
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully comfortable!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As comfortable as slippers, stylish and affordable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort and cute

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look really cute on and feel great. They fit well and are very comfortable. I wear them to work on non-high heel days and they look good. They also look good under jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good walking shoe

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicopee, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for work . I stand on my feet all day. Look cute and comfy all at the same time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes EVER!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most incredible shoes I have ever bought! They are light and comfy! Thay are also fashionable. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a low comfortable shoe."
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not the greatest looking shoes out there, but cute enough for jeans and the comfort is undeniable.
In my estimation, if a shoe isn't comfortable, no amount of "cuteness" will override that necessary quality.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are quite comfortable. They have a lot of cushioning and does not chafe. They are good for everyday running around. I had to get a 1/2 size bigger than I usually wear because they seem to run a little small. They do tend to keep your feet warm. Good for spring and fall."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable little slip on shoe!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: vero beach florida and boone north carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This easyspirit shoe is like a slipper. They are breathable with good cushoining. Look great with capris and leggings."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for something to replace my privos - these will work. A little more casual but so light and comfortable. Very warm - I needed to get those little socks to wear with them."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes seem to run slightly small. I had to exchange them for a 1/2 size bigger. They are extremely lightweight and have a cushy sole. Great for everyday running around."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore,MD
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What a comfortable shoe. It is lightweight but has good support.
Neutral color palate.
"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have size 11 and problems finding comfortable as well stylish shoes. Famous Footwear made it easy and when the shoes arrived I was so happy. They fit well, look good and are very comfortable. I will look out on the Famous Footwear website for shoes in the future. Thank you."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes, I purchased a second pair!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes so much, I purchased a second pair for when I wear my 1st pair down! I wear alot of skirts & walk alot in my job.. I have been looking a long time for shoes like this."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

light weight shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked shoe, but it was too short."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's ES7Runit
This review is fromWomen's ES7Runit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: KY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wanted a "classier" simple slip-on pair of shoes with no shoe strings that has bottom tractions like tennis shoes. These fit the bill!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.