Customer reviews for Women's Space

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Space

Your style will be out of this world in the Space flats by Me Too.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on ballet flat style with a square toe
  • Knotted buckle accent at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Space
Review 1 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: S.A. Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable, but can be a little narrow around the toes. Probably will get better fit once broken in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe looks cute and is very comfortable. i purchased a half size larger than i usual and it fits great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slightly snug at toe

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet, and have a hard time finding flats that don't slip off my feet. With these shoes I don't have that problem, they stay on; although, I found that my toe is a bit tight at the front of the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT DRIVING BALLET SLIP ON

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: dearborn,mi.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"NICE FOR DRIVING, GOOD PADDING INSIDE, BUT TO FLAT AND SOLE IS VERY THIN, CUTE STYLE AND MADE OF PLASTIC."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and the footbed is very cushion making a flat shoe much more comfortable . Went back for black but sold out."
Pros: cushion footbed, so cute, trendy
Cons: heel top hard on ankle, sold out in black
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the fit and finish on these shoes. Have been wearing them a lot!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy flats

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and stylish both for play and work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super cute shoes but ran really small for me and tight in the toes. Since they are only online and Famous Footwear makes buyers pay for shipping I returned them in store and did not reorder for a size up. Disappointing because I really like the shoe"
Cons: order size up
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Peoria, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit well, just a little snug around my ankle before breaking them in. The "knot" on the front stood up just a little higher than I thought it would, but overall a very cute shoe that matches most outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vancouver, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wanted something casual and comfortable with a little style. These shoes met on my requirements. LOVE THEM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are nice and cushy soft, but pinch right around my toe box. I would love to have them in a half size or size bigger because I know they would be heavenly! I'm too lazy to send them back for a different size, plus i wore them once...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Douglasville,Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Love them."
Pros: cute and comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute, comfy, just didn't look right on my feet so i decided to return them :( very sad!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely uncomfortable

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I read good reviews on these shoes, tried them on in store (felt comfortable) and bought them. After wearing them for an hr the top part of shoe began to dig into my foot - leaving red marks and cutting off circulation. I hoped in time they would wear more comfortably, but after repeated wear this is not the case. They look very cute but my feet are in pain after wearing them for more than 15 minutes. I have neither a wide nor narrow foot."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fun shoe to have...can dress up or dress down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great looking shoe but needs to be worked in a bit more. It was rubbing in a few spots but hopefully will get better with time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The leather is soft to begin with, but it softens and conforms to the feet after some use. The rubber sole extends to the heel like driver's shoes, and this makes driving in them very comfortable. The toes are square which makes it casual looking. I wear these almost every day!!! The silver color and the decorative front makes them very cute shoes. I love them!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: square toe makes it prone to scuffing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, true to size. This is my second pair of Me Too shoes like this. Bought another pair last fall and they still look new and feel as good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy flats

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I rarley have luck with buying shoes online but these shoes are the exception. very comfy and true to size. a wardrobe must have."
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Space
This review is fromWomen's Space.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to go up a 1/2 size due to the square toe box, other than that a great shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>