Customer reviews for Men's NEO CLASSIC

Men's NEO CLASSIC

Kick up your retro style with the Neo Classic sneakers by adidas.

  • Synthetic leather upper in a classic athletic sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Perforation detail for breathability
  • Signature triple stripe accent
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's NEO CLASSIC
Review 1 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shell tops are back old school!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richfield, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very impressed with how comfortable the was. Plus I love when history repeats itself and shoes that were popular growing up come back out."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and have a sophisticated look about them. I can wear them to a dress casual occasion, or to run errands around town."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent shoe for the money

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe fits true to size would like to see with a black strip though"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADIDAS NEVER DISAPPOINT!!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"IT'S A HARD TO FIND SHOE AND IM GLAD FAMOUS FOOTWEAR HAS IT THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT 2 PAIRS OF THESE STYLE"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I get a lot of compliments on these shoes. They look great."
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

oldschool swag

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice oldschool look awsome shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Geat!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"received the shoes in a timely manner, the sizing was great and my fiancee loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old school style, love them

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought these had style and a touch of old school. I noticed they added a name "NEO" which I have no clue why, but they are still worth buying. They feel light and smooth on the foot."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"There are not many places that sell these shoes anymore. Famous Footwear carried them online in a few different colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

men's neo classics

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit great and look good, sale priced just right."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great solid shoe

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Exactly as described and wanted. Great fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

these sneakers look great

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these online because I really like the sneakers and wanted something that was white on white and couldn't find them in the store. I was disappointed to find out that they were actually smaller and more narrower then other Adidas sneakers I have purchased in the past. they do look great though I ended up returning them and reordering them and they fit and look fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great classic style

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The classic style was the motivation for me to buy this pair of shoes. The sizing was a bit narrow, but I have fat feet, so for most people it should be fine. Preformance wise, not very supportive, but I purchased for the style not the preformance."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They look REAL good

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wear a 10 1/2 or 11, and had to get a size 11 1/2. These run a little small, but are real nice Addidas. The color combination is real nice"
Pros: Lightweight, looks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Everything advertised is true. Good product. Great price. Would recommend to a friend."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best bug

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the shoes I bought very comfortable and you can't beat the price , I actually was going to buy them one day from a different store at the mall and they where more expensive , I am happy I waited and checked online ."
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic Adidas style

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gilbert, AZ
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes. comfortable and stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fitting shoe. Comfortable with a sporty look"
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great comfortable shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's NEO CLASSIC
This review is fromMen's NEO CLASSIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a very nice sneakers will emjoy wearing it

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good sneakers"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>