Customer reviews for Women's CUPCAKE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's CUPCAKE

The Cupcake pumps from Carlos by Carlos Santana are perfect for a fun night out celebrating your accomplishments.

  • Patent leather upper in a dress pump style with a round, peep toe
  • Decorative fabric flower ornament at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch hidden platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's CUPCAKE
Review 1 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! Comfy and cute! Enjoy wearing them...also recieve lot of compliments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute shoes but not patent leather. the material makes it look a little cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute shoes, had to return and get a half size smaller. Glad they had my size when I went back because they were so cute! They just run way to big!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes I ended up going to the store to get me the red ones cause they did not have them in my size online"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are the cutest, sexy little dark cherry red!! Love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GORGEOUS SHOE!!!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Baker City, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These heels are beautiful!! I bought them for a floral print dress and they match the red perfectly. Deep, dark, and rich color with a flower accent that is so cute. Sexy elegance with a little spice!!"
Pros: color, price!!, quality, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy pop of color

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Got so many compliments at a party I recently went to. I wore all black and my shoes were just the right sexy pop of color to make the outfit special. Love Carlos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

looked better online

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i was disappointed when the shoes arrived. some of the stitching showed fraying and the shoes were not as polished as i hoped. will be returning them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute! perfect height and i absolutely love them. Awesome color too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Newark , NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My favorite shoe , true to the size and the color is beautiful ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color -- Can't wait to wear - saving for my 33rd anniversary party"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADORABLE!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE ARE SO CUTE AND THE COLOR IS GORGEOUS!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful color

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy shoes! Rubbed my heels a bit at first but broke in nicely. Beautiful fall color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Carlos Santana shoes overall. These are so cute! I love the color and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's CUPCAKE
This review is fromWomen's CUPCAKE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very fashionista!!!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's CUPCAKE
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide