Customer reviews for Women's Pine Sawyer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Pine Sawyer

Look fashion forward at the office in the Pine Sawyer slip-ons by Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a square toe
  • Dual elastic goring panels for a secure, comfortable fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Pine Sawyer
Review 1 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Eagan, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already have a pair of these and like them so much I ordered another pair for next year!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great style

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was everything I wanted. Looks great with slacks & jeans.
The fit is perfect. The first time I wore them I had complements on the look & style.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice and comfy"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lisbon Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes make a funny squeaking sound when I walk on the tile at school and are very uncomfortable. This surprised me because aerosoles are usually very comfortable."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Enjoy the comfort and fit of the shoe, but not too happy about the sqeak in the left shoe's heal. Concerned it may damaged?"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: heals make a squeaky noise.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"i never order online shoes and took a chance because they were just what i was looking for. I was not disappointed with the style and comfort..i was looking for 91/2 wide and settled for 10 medium and it worked."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I use to always wear a specific type of dress shoe for work and I thought this was it. The heel is higher and doesn't fit exactly like the old pairs. Probably would be ok for others, just not the exact one I was looking for. I walk a lot and fast at work so I need something that is very comfortable and yet isn't just a plain flat."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: not the shoe that i use to have
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good everyday boots.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been picky about boots this season--so tired of buying shoes that fall apart or kill my feet. These were certainly versatile and a good price. As long as they last, I'm happy with them."
Pros: Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very happy with my purchase. Came quickly. Shoes were as expected. No surprises. I would definitely purchase again."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable.

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love how these shows look and fit. They are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No issues with size. Very comfortable.

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Plymouth, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were wonderful from the second I put them on. Very comfortable, fit just perfect and very cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Pine Sawyer
This review is fromWomen's Pine Sawyer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price. look great with jeans!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Montgomery PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a rplacement for some aerosole black slides. They are comfortable and stylish. I am getting lots of copliments!! :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Pine Sawyer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide