Customer reviews for Kids' Margaret

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Margaret

Her eyes will sparkle in the Margaret flats by Ziggies.

  • Sequin upper in a slip-on flat style
  • Bow ornament at toe
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Margaret
Review 1 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cape Cod
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For the little girl that has discriminating tastes, she no longer has to sacrifice comfort for style. With these kicks she'll be dressed to impress. My daughter adores these shoes. We've been looking for a pair of flats that weren't too ostentatious or "loud" as well as being comfortable enough to wear all day at school. These are perfect for both expectations. They are much cuter in person and extremely well made. Buy them. You won't regret it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For all those little girls who love to shine

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Urbanna, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter just loves these shoes! She could not wait for them to come in the mail! The day that they got here, she tore the box open and put them on, she hasn't worn a different pair of shoes in 2 weeks, She absolutely loves them and that makes me happy."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute shoes!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are true size, the glitter comes off easily but are cute style"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my doughter loves this shoes, they are beautiful."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quality

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orland Park. IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has had these shoes a week and the glitter from the shoes just falls off. If the actual shoe was black it would not show so much. The shoe is tan underneath showing how non of the glitter is lasting even this first week of wear. I am so disappointed."
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute. My daughter loves them. She only wore them one time so far but no problem with the sparkles."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fell apart

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hollywood, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit my daughter well, but after only a 2 wears the glitter fell off from the front of both shoes. I do not recomend these shoes. Waste of money."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They are of good quality and true to what you see on line. some sparkles do come off, but not alot."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Kids' Margaret
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Nice Dress Shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Watertown, NY
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter to wear to school. They are very cute and go with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The bottom of the shoe already came out.she wore them one time"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were perfect, cute and very stylish on my little girl! They looked great with her Christmas dress!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Margaret
This review is fromKids' Margaret.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sparkle

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Little Neck,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old daughter loves the sparkles on these shoes. Even though it's black, you can see the shiny sparkles on the shoes from every angle. I don't know how comfortable they are because we just got them but since it's not the kind of shoes she'll wear everyday, I think it will do. They're slip on, so it'll save time when we're on the go. Overall, for the price it's a great dressy/casual pair of shoes."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Margaret
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide