Customer reviews for Women's Paulina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Paulina

Be the queen of exquisite style in the Paulina boots by R2.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress knee-high pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • Partial side zip closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 16 ½ inch shaft, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
87 of 97(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Paulina
Review 1 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!!!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love!!! Great boots, great fit! Can't wait to start wearing these with my jeans or dresses!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tracy, mn
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! The color goes great with all my outfits! Very comfortable and I love the thick heel! And the soles are not slippery like most boots I have"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots the heal is not too high and not too low excited to wear these for fall/winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely Boots

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these boots; only complaint is that the calf was tighter on one boot."
Pros: stylin'
Cons: one tighter leg!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute boots, but.....

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot feels paper thin and crinkles really bad. I returned them."
Pros: cute, comfy
Cons: crinkly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great, but Snug Width

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really like the look and feel of these boots! Initial opening the box, I thought I had finally found my perfect boots. Unfortunately, I have wider feet and these add pressure because of the width. If you have narrower feet I would highly recommend these boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Way too big!!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"The boots look great, but they are too big.I ordered size 6 M and the box and boots are marked as 6. I think the boots are size 9. I'm going to take them back to the store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots fit good , easy to walk in - cant beat the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!!!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots, they are very comforable even though the heel is pretty high. I do like the fact the heel is chunky, it helps with my walking since I'm not the most graceful person. I wear an 8 and ordered an 8 and they fit perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boots!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I normally buy everything in black an decided to switch things up a bit this year. Great decision to add these to my collection. Nice looking and very comfortable boot. Love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good style, but poor quality

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The material scratches really easily and the boot is poorly constructed. I did like the style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: So Cal
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was my 2nd pair of a "buy one, get one 1/2 off" and I didn't think I would like them that much, but I LOVE them even more than the pair I wanted originally."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT BOOT!!!! LOOKS GREAT AND I CANNOT WAIT TO WEAR THEM...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago,il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute and comfortable. I wear them for work and am on my feet for up to 15 hrs some days. Highly recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color!!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very excited to receive these boots in the mail. I wasn't sure how they would fit but they are extremely comfortable. The color is amazing! I'm looking forward to summer being over just so I can rock these boots with some fall colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love, love, love these boots! Great comfort, great style, great fit! The only thing I can see as an issue is that they come up to the middle of my knees - I'm 5'3 - but everyone that has seen them on me has said they look wonderful! I can't wait to wear them in the fall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boots

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: worcester, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great boots. They go good with skirts, dresses or jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good boots

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots and they were great, very comfortable and beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Umbrella
4.3 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Wear!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gainesville, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love to wear on my night out to with some nice jean!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Paulina
This review is fromWomen's Paulina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

weird fit

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Norwich, N.Y.
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The foot was nice and snug but the shaft was huge and baggy. I don't see how someone could fit properly in the shaft of the leg and still fit in the foot part."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>