Customer reviews for Women's Lucky

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Lucky

The Lucky ankle boots by FERGALICIOUS will match your favorite pair of jeans.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Buckled strap overlay
  • Synthetic lining, cushioning footbed
  • 5 inch shaft height, 9 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lucky
Review 1 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! They literally go with EVERYTHING. From dresses to jeans, they always look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

womans boots

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my boots I have worn then with my jeans when I go out with my husband .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: perkasie, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes and they fit true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For the price these boots are not bad at all. Stylish and comfy. I walked around town in them for hours and for the heel height they are quite comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are AWESOME!!! I broke them in by standing around for about 4 hours and now I'm comfortable wearing them walking. They are also very stylish and go cute with dark blue jeans :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good to Wear with Jeans

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are cute with jeans. I like them but maybe a little too western for me?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Value!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kanab, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent and fashionable look that is truly a classic. Fits true to size and color is neutral so you can wear with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lucky
This review is fromWomen's Lucky.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The boots were very pretty but the size ran too small. I'm an 8 1/2 however the boots were about 1 1/2 size too small. They were unexceptable to buy online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Lucky
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide