Customer reviews for Women's Ledge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Ledge

Look your best in the contemporary Ledge boots by FERGALIGIOUS.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Decorative stud detail at collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • 16 inch shaft height, 14 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(334 reviews) 278
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
324 of 334(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ledge
Review 1 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice boots for the price that I paid

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the color and the style of the boots, the only thing that I didn't like was the width of the calf area is wider then I would personally like, because I wear them under my boot cut jeans. If you are buying these to wear over skinny jeans or leggings these are perfect!"
Cons: calf width to wide for what i like
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot boots

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for these boots for ever, I was so excited when they arrived and were exactly what I have wanted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these...everything about them!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit, style, material. Just a perfect Fall staple!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!! have them in black and needed another color! Cant go wrong with the price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this boot, very happy with my order. I am usually between a 6.5 - 7 so after reading other people's reviews I went with the 7 and they fit great. The heel height is perfect, just enough to give you a little boost but low enough to still be comfortable. It's still summer in New England so I haven't had the chance to wear them around too much, just a few laps around my house to make sure they feel ok, but I can tell these will be worn often as soon as the weather cools a bit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best work shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn many boots for work, and these are by far the most comfortable pair to wear standing up and bartending for hours at a time. Cute style and quality. Great for the value!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots, and my husband loves how they look on me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Boots

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love the style of these boots but wish I would've got one size bigger since they run small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"If you have skinny calves, these are for you. The way they are made you cant tell you are walking on a 3" heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This brand is one of my favorites

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These were well worth the money I spent on them. I ordered them as my regular size but they were a little snug. I got them in a half size bigger and they are just fine now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love these!!!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Knoxville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most stylish and comfortable boots I've ever worn. Get compliments all the time. I just wish they had more colors then I'd buy every color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFIEST BOOT EVER

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lockport, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots and at that price, can't go wrong. The fit is amazing and so is the style!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are pretty amazing and I'm glad I read the reviews! I ordered the 9 (I typically wear an 8.5) because the reviews said they fit a half size smaller and the half size larger fit perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute boot!!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very stylish and cute boot!! The toe area is a little narrow so I ordered a half size up. I get tons of compliments on these boots. They do hurt my feet after about an hour but I hope after I break them in they will be fine. I love the style so much that ordered both colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ledge boots

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots fit well and were comfortable to walk in, the shaft was just a little too tall for me. I didn't like the look too much on me. On someone taller, they would probably look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots! Very comfortable and stylish!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester , NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! Bought them in every color avail! Comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vancouver WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been trying to find the boots in my size for months. Finally Famous had my size. They look and feel great. They run about half size small so order up. I also put a pad in for the ball of my feet as they are not padded.
But overall I really like them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfortable and super cute. They're a little loose on my calf, but they still look awesome -- so buying them in brown!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my boots!

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shipping was quick, quality and sizing as promised!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hudson,WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"really like these boots! get a ton of compliments everytime I wear them!Just a little narrow, but Probably just need to broken-in ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>