Customer reviews for Women's Ledge

Women's Ledge

Look your best in the contemporary Ledge boots by FERGALIGIOUS.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Decorative stud detail at collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • 16 inch shaft height, 14 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(316 reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
306 of 316(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ledge
Review 1 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots! Very comfortable and stylish!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester , NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! Bought them in every color avail! Comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vancouver WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been trying to find the boots in my size for months. Finally Famous had my size. They look and feel great. They run about half size small so order up. I also put a pad in for the ball of my feet as they are not padded.
But overall I really like them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfortable and super cute. They're a little loose on my calf, but they still look awesome -- so buying them in brown!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my boots!

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shipping was quick, quality and sizing as promised!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hudson,WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"really like these boots! get a ton of compliments everytime I wear them!Just a little narrow, but Probably just need to broken-in ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: washington,dc
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loooooveee this boots.I've been looking for them for so long but no one had my size,actually everyone had 6.5 and 7 and trust me i've looked everywhere.Thank you famous footwear u r the best!They run lill smaller so i had to order half a size bigger.They r very comfortable and fashionable and i love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bow, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This purchase was 1 of my best investments! I love them. I usually wear a 6 1/2 but I purchased a 7 and I am so glad I did! It was a perfect fit. They are so comfortable. I never wear shoes with a heel so I hesitated but now I am buying outfits so that I can wear them. You won't be disappointed!"
Pros: Comfortable, in style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE Them!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I never want to take them off! They look great and I keep getting compliments on them. Only bad thing is that after a full day at work my feet might be a little sore, but that is not a huge issue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had wanted these boots for months and finally got them. They are sooo cute on and I love the way they fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for these boots for ages and finally FF had them! I have normal width/size 8 feet, and these fit true to size and are super comfortable. The heel isn't very high and I got lots of compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just had to have these boots after seeing them!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Post Falls, Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My friend has these boots and I always complimented her on them. When she told me how comfortable they are I had to get them! I love them with leggings and they are easily dressed up or down. Must have!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a fergalicious boot!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like the overall style of this boot a lot, however the calf & opening at the top are a bit too roomy making it bulkier than I'd like, but they are still a pretty sexy boot! as far as the sizing its pretty true but is a little on the small side. I am between a 71/2-8 and am glad I went with an 8 because its a little snug. for the price this is a great boot!!"
Pros: price!
Cons: bulky calf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these boots at work and i work 10 + hours a day, the breaking in was as expected but now they are my favorite pair of boots!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My favorite boots.....I receive lots of compliments too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I believe these boots run small for their size. The toe is slightly narrow. So plan to go up a 1/2 size. Otherwise they are super cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look, but a bit too tight

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I wear a 7.5, but I ordered a size 8 since I like to wear comfy sock with boots - I could barely get my foot in with just nylons! After a few hours walking around in them, they got a tad better, but were still tight after a 9hr work day. I would need this in wide (if they even have it, I didn't look) even though I don't need wide in other styles/brands. They got wet (which usually will stretch out a bit if you let them dry with them on) and that didn't help. BTW not boots for slippery surfaces, there is little/no traction, but they did keep my toes dry.
LOVE LOVE LOVE the look, material, color, and heal height. I got compliments all day from women of all ages, but be prepared for some numb toes!"
Pros: cute to boot, neutral color, office approved, great with skirts, water resistant
Cons: too tight, no traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were bought for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them! Scored me extra points!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to have em...

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Saw a girl wearing these and I had to have them! Love the style and ordered them in both colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a boot lover. I have a similar boot in brown and was searching for a similar one in a dark grey/black color. These are great. I receive compliments on them all the time and they are very comfortable to wear all day.
Highly recommend!"
Pros: great style.
Cons: if you have wide feet probably not good for you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fergalicious boots

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"Omg, I love these boots!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>