Customer reviews for Women's NAPLES

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's NAPLES

Look beautiful in the chic Naples pumps by FERGALICIOUS.

  • Fabric upper in a dress pump style with a round, closed toe
  • Ruched fabric flower ornament at toe
  • Adjustable buckle ankle strap
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 3/4 inch wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's NAPLES
Review 1 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is extremely comfortable. The heel size is just right if you do moderate walking at work during the day. Would highly recommend this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them and received many compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall nice looking shoe.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought the red and black pair. I Usually wear a size 8 but the toes were a little tight. Red was a great red color, but I had to send them back. and they were sold out in half size bigger in the red, so I ordered the black in 81/2 which made my toes much happier. Strap is a little small and I have small ankles. I had to punch a new hole in them. Overall, great looking shoe."
Pros: very stylish
Cons: narrow in the toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Im in love

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, Ut
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazing! They are so comfortable and completely adorable!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love RED!!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pueblo,co
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first saw these shoes online, my size was not available. However. :) FF searched and notified me by email when a pair was located! These shoes are fabulous. Not too high and a true red color!! I love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"SUPER COMFORTABLE! Fabric shows wear easily, so you have to be careful about scuffs. It's a GREAT red, not orangy, not a tacky red. I get a lot of compliments every time I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beutiful and comfortable

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes and I did not regret it. Also two of my friends bought them too. they looks fabulous in red. In style and comfortable."
Pros: beautiful and in style
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DELICIOUS pair!!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: union, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are Fergielicious brand shoes and true to her name I felt fashionable and sexy wearing these scarlet cuties!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So much prettier on the internet

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Papillion, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"In full view holding the item, it was shoddy at best. It seemed that the parts where it comes together at the bottom and the sole of the heel you can see the white in between. Also, another thing to note, the ankle part is no where near the size of an average ankle at least not in my size. I am returning this item to the store and I will more than likely never go down the "Fergie" product line again. Very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Red Hot

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and got many compliments on them, however not the most comfortable shoes I have worn. My feet were sore by the end of the night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE it!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is stylish, sexy, and a great addiction to my shoe collection. I'm glad I got the half size bigger because my toes needed that extra room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe was exactly what I wanted!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is gorgeous to look at and feels great on my feet. The price was also very reasonable, about $15 less than another shoe store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic & Stylish

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish, yet very comfortable. I have never bought this brand before, and was pleasantly surprised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just lover the style, the kit was perfect and delivered quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the strap around the ankle and the detail of on the toe part of the shoe....can't wait to wear them around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them for holidays"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

RETURNING THEM

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The ankle strap made it impossible to walk down the stairs from my bedroom or any stairs because it cut into my ankle with every step. The ball of foot area is so narrow that it made my metatarsals grind together with every step, yet the heel was so loose that it would have slipped off without the strap. Altogether it is a completely unwearable shoe and certainly not worth anywhere close to the asking price or even the sale price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received so many complements on these shoes at my work holiday party. For the most part they are comfortable, unless standing for a long period of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's NAPLES
This review is fromWomen's NAPLES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love, Love Love these shoes!!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't believe how comfortable these shoes are. I wore them for the first time to a party and was able to stand on them for hours with no pain! The heel height is perfect and the color is amazing!! I would recommend these shoes to everyone!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>