Customer reviews for Women's IGNITE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's IGNITE

Make all of the right fashion calls in the Ignite booties by FERGALICIOUS.

  • Soft fabric upper in a dress bootie style with an almond toe
  • Asymmetrical collar
  • Side zip closure
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's IGNITE
Review 1 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Super cute. Wear them all the time and I love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tomah, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! I wear them all day at work, and I'm on my feet a lot. Super cute! They're unique without being gaudy. The zipper is a little stiff, but I expect it to loosen up over time. The heel is very strong for how high and thin it is. I get lots of compliments on them. Overall, a great shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, sturdy, comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Much prettier than I expected. Heel perfect height. Get lots of compliments!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bad zipper

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The zipper was very difficult to get up and down on these. I ended up returning them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and very cute! I love the style and the heel height is perfect. I definitely would recommend these booties."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look. Hard to walk in if not used to this high of a heel"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Crown Point, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is very stylish. BUT Fergalicious is not known for comfort. This is not a boot you can wear all day long. But for going out and looking good this is your boot!"
Pros: Stylish, good quality
Cons: on scale of 1 to 10 give comfort a 6, fergalious brand runs about 1 size small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Zipper sticks a little. Cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This pair of booties look great and feel great!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They go with everything either a cocktail dress or skinny jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great shoes but slippery platform

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoq looks great but not enough arch support for such high heel and the bottom platform slips. So if you walk into sotes that is has tiles, u gotta walk very careful. I am going to return these back to the store."
Pros: cute
Cons: slipper, no ir lottle arch suppport
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love theses shoes. Absolutely adorable and came super quickly! Unfortunately, I did get huge blisters when I wore them out the first time, so I suggest some practice runs around the house!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good purchase!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were exactly what I wanted. Height and style were perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Orleans
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These go great with boot cut jeans, as well as a dress or skirt. Thought the heel height would cause some discomfort, but not so. Really like them alot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra comfortable & fashionable

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look, but absolutely love how sturdy the heel is on these fashionable booties. Great for a day in the city or night out."
Pros: supportive heel comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are way cuter in person. At first it was a little worries that the heel would break easy (I live in New York City where the streets aren't shoe friendly) but these held up great. They are comfortable enough to wear for a few hours. ORDER 1/2 size down. I had to return my 8.5 and get an 8 which fits perfectly now. if you're looking for booties, you should get these... I get so many compliments on them. Style them down with jeans or leggings... Or just wear them with a your favorite black dress!"
Pros: hot shoes
Cons: get 1/2 size smaller
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super cute shoes, very stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Eureka, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The heel is a perfect height to look appealing, but not hurt the feet. It took hours of walking before my feet even began to hurt. They are very cute. Love and would totally recommend."
Pros: Comfortable, value, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's IGNITE
This review is fromWomen's IGNITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing! The size is right on, they are comfortable to walk in all day. I buy many boots for each fall/winter and these are my favorite this year!! They look better in person than on the site."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's IGNITE
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide