Customer reviews for Women's ERRAND

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's ERRAND

Make a positive style statement in the Errand booties by FERALICIOUS.

  • Reptile-embossed faux leather and fabric upper in a dress bootie style with a peep toe
  • Ruched detail adds style
  • Back zip closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ERRAND
Review 1 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hot

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Topeka, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them & I can wear them with lots of different outfits!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the shoes!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little worried about the height of the heal, but wanted to try them because I loved the style. I was surprised at how comfortable they were, and they looks great. I have had a lot of compliments on them. If you don't like heals, this would not be the shoe for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clarence, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are very cute and are able to go with a lot of outfits!"
Pros: very cute, goes with a lot of outfits
Cons: a little snug
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality & Value

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes look just like they do in the picture with no flaws.
<3 They are very comfy and easy to walk in. <3
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely satisfied!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Couldn't be happier! Shoes were exactly as described! They are so cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes. comfortable to walk in and great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Fly & Comfortable

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these on all day and my feet felt great. I was worried they would be tight across the front of my foot, but not an issue.
The place these loose points is the look of the material on the heel, slightly too man-made / synthetic, but overall good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I thought they looked cute online, but I loved them even more when I got them. I wear them to work and out to dinner; they are surprisingly comfortable for heels and I can wear them for a few hours before they start to hurt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better in person

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fergalicious has become one of my favorite designers. The style and fit are always right on. I love how versatile this shoes is. It is a great casual and dress shoe. So happy I decided to get these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish, comfortable high heels

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable for a high heel. The combination of suede like fabric in the front and a textured heel is very striking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loVe

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have already gotten so many compliments with these shoes. And they are comfortable too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute shoes

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My foot its short so you can barely see my toes in the peep toe but besides that i will be wearing these awesome cute shoes"
Cons: can barely see me toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: KY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my new shoes!!!!! Very classy looking, comfortable and versatile. The shoe is a bit more pricey than I believe it needs to but, but love the style!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with the shoes. The color is perfect, exactly as described, the fit is right and the style couldn't be more perfect. This brand fits my foot and I will certainly look for more of this brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe because look's great and sexy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"too narrow in toe, cute shoe but was unwearable"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes looked really nice online but are even better in person. They are comfortable but I have not yet worn them for more than 3 hours.
They are truely elegant and unique in look.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are too cute! I've worn then with jeans and dressed them up too. These are so comfortable to wear too. I get so many compliments on them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's ERRAND
This review is fromWomen's ERRAND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Love Love these shoes Run a little big but I put heel grip in and they were great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's ERRAND
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide