Customer reviews for Kids' Delightful Dora

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Delightful Dora

She will love playing with Dora by her side in the Delightful Dora light-up sneakers by Dora.

  • Synthetic upper in a light-up character casual sneaker style
  • Dual Velcro® hook-and-loop instep straps
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Character details
  • Floral accents
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Delightful Dora
Review 1 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute Dora shoes

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my Grand daughter and she loves them. The lights are cool also."
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter loves it!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wanted a light up shoes. This shoes was a great deal and fits her very well. The only negatib e I have noticed so far is the seam at one of the velcro band came off after 2 weeks of wearing. I was able to fix it with thread and needle. Overall, daughter won't leave the house without it.It is a stylish shoes for kids. Love the color combination."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these sneakers!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Warwick, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sneakers are great quality for the price! My daughter loves to wear them every single day!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and fun

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes that my daughter loves. The lights are great and we get lots of compliments on them."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe in a Size 10 for my niece. It was beautiful and true to size"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little 2 year old absolutely loves these! She is able to put them on all by herself, too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes for little girls

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter was so excited to see Dora on the shoes and that they light up! These are great for play or for going out."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the price on these and my daughter loves them. Easy to get on and off. They have a reflective material on them and they light up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute Gym Shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2 year old loves Dora who lights up when she walks. It's an added bonus that, with the Velcro strap, she can put them on all by herself!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe for toddler

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these little shoes. She goes and gets them at naptime and bedtime and we find her wearing them when we get her up. She loves the lights and these are her favorite shoes. She is in a 7 1/2 and I bought an 8 which fits perfectly. They don't breathe that well and her foot gets sweaty, so get some lightweight socks to wear with them if you are going to be using them in the summertime."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Urbanna, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My two year old daughter just loves Dora, so when she saw these sneakers all she could say was pretty dora shoes. They are affordable, and the lights work (a plus with me, since every light up shoe that I have bought in the past didn't work). GREAT SNEAKER!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for my 2 girls... one of my girls has a slight thin foot and the other has a wider foot... both fit in the shoes just fine! They loved the lights and that it had Dora on the design."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe gets the job done!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: des moines, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe was perfect for my 2 year old whose feet were growing fast, I simply bought a half a size bigger to allow her feet some room and she loved them. They were comfortable for her and she was so excited about the way they light up every time she wore them. They were perfect for her daycare whose playground is covered in wood chips. When she came home every day and took them off they didnt have a single wood chip inside! Pretty impressive! We love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Kids' Blinky Tink
4.4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Delightful Dora
This review is fromKids' Delightful Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great "light" shoes for a great price

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves her "light" shoes. The only problem is the 2 Velcro feature is harder to use than one big Velcro (like her twin brother has on his light shoes)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Delightful Dora
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide