Customer reviews for Women's Justlikeme

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Justlikeme

Have a style of your own in the Justlikeme dress pumps by Bandolino.

  • Suede upper in a loafer-inspired dress pump style with a square moc, stitched toe
  • Patent reptile embossed strap overlay with tassel detail at vamp
  • Tonal stitching
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Justlikeme
Review 1 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very eye catching

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Whenever my shoe was worn it was the topic of the conversation,the style ,height and sleek look on my feet ."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but too tight

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoe looks really nice on. Heel height was perfect for me, but I think the shoe runs a little too narrow and a little short on length. I would order a 1/2 size larger."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Easy-Care
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period, too tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has a classic style.

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phila. PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and very sylish. I always like suede shoes for the Fall and these were the perfect price and the the fit was great. I purchased these in black , now I want the brown ones also."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Painful shoe

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The front on the shoe is shorter than a typical slip on, and presses against the inner big toe mound (google foot parts to see exactly what I am talking about). The width and size are true, so I am disappointed that it's uncomfortable around the inner big toe mound. I ordered these shoes online, so I wasn't aware of the problem until I put them on once they arrived. The shoe is very stylish, the color is a true brown, the heel is a perfect height. I am keeping the shoe in hopes that the discomfort disappears after many wears. They're a nice looking shoe so they will go with both pants and skirts."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, hurts the big toe mound
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe like all of the others that I've ever ordered from famous footwear is wonderful.
Since it has the big heel, its very comfortable. A great all day work and walking shoe.
Its style can go for pants or dress.
I would recommend this shoe to anyone and excellent price to say the least."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Corpus Christi, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite brand of shoes! The shoes are just what I expected. Classy, sexy, and comfy! Stylish for work!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clasey & dressy shoe

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the brand bandalino, they have always come out with good quality of shoe (great Job) GREAT PRICE"
Pros: Stylish, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period, the shipping fedex (worst)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes for work!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoes run a little small. They are very stylish. Look great with dress pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet 10 hours a night at work. These shoes make it easy. I also receive many compliments from my fellow employees and the guests at my facility. Wish I would have gotten a pair in every color!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes, very comfortable"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for work but also look cute with jeans. Versatile at a good price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than I thought!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ventura, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked the look, fit and quality of these shoes. I bought them online and was hoping I would like them. I am enjoying the look even more than I had hoped."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice work shoe

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

can't go wrong with Bandolino!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Bandonlino's but they are pricey but with Famous Footwear I am able to purchase at a cheaper price.
thanks to the great sales they always have.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I stand on my feet all day. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered one for me and my mother . They are great. I have always been impressed with this brand of shoe/boot.
I would love to have them in burgundy and navy suede"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: N ew York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very well made. They arrived at my house very timely."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fontana, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe would of been perfect if it was more wide."
Pros: Stable, Stylish, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am always hesitant to order shoes online, but when I saw the great deal that Famous Footwear had on the shoes I had to take advantage of the Buy One Get 2nd half price. Love the shoe, great fit very comfortable would definetely recommend Famous Footwear to my friends."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: great walking shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Justlikeme
This review is fromWomen's Justlikeme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have to say, if I would have bought the correct size in the first place these shoes would be great! My fault. They are very stylish and comfy. And that is coming from a girl who rarely wears anything besides athletic shoes and cowboy boots!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>