Customer reviews for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler

Kids' Go Go Go Toddler

Watch him go in the Go Go Go Skate light-up sneakers by CARS.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual light-up sneaker style
  • Velcro® hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Light-up feature, character details
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

missoularn

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The cutest Cars shoes out there. My son loves them. Easy on and off. Super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs small

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"my son absolutely loves the lights but they are kind of small he was in a size 6 so I bought a 7 but he needs an eight because his toes almost reach the top."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheaply made

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were very disappointing. My 3 year old son absolutley loved them, however on the 4th time he wore them the velcro ripped off of the shoe and the red lines and cars decal pealed off. I would have understood if he was being hard on these shoes, however the 3 prior times he wore them they were only worn for a few hours and not for play. He still tries to wear them and cries every time because they are broken. Save yourself the heartache and don't buy them."
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my 2 year old loves these!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for the car obsessed toddlers"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a good fit and the lights are fun for my son."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute Shoes

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his cars shoes. I bought a pair in the next four sizes. He loves that they light up. I hope they are comfortable for him. He appears to be comfortable. Thanks for a great product."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as good as the first.

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Moses Lake, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son 6 months ago and they were amazing! He loved them so much i bought him a second pair when the first wore out. Im completely disappointed in the second pair. One week of wear and Lightning McQueen is already falling off."
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: not quality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Grandson loves his 'Cars' shoes!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oceanside, California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my toddler grandson and hoped they would fit him as I purchased them online and had no opportunity to have him try them on. They turned out to be a perfect size 8 fit for him and he loved them the second he saw them. He especially loves the fact the sides with Lightening McQueen from the Cars video light up and likes stamping his feet to show that aspect off.
The shoes overall have a very neat finish.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoes

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style is cool and the flashig loght and design is what my son loves about it."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy Newphew!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Havre de Grace, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My nephew is crazy about the "CARS" characters so I knew he would love these shoes so I bought them for him for Christmas. He totally loved that they light up, that was the icing on the cake!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoes, just too wide

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"My 2 year old loves the shoes, but they are constantly slipping right off of his feet. He still insists on wearing them. The lights are awesome. Then of course the Cars characters are good too. We'll have to just deal with putting his shoes on him many times a day, because he is not going to part with these until they drop off his feet in public and we don't notice."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: too wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has funny lights

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The car's design is great for kids because they loved this movie."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orange, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is all about cars, he loved the shoes"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes were perfect

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were perfect in size and shipping. My grandson loved them and that makes me happy.! Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes! They look great & he loves that they light up. They are a little wider than I expected but other than that, a great shoe overall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool details!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There's even chassis details on the soles of the shoes and wheels on the sides! My kid immediately saw the connection and got out his tools to work on his shoes!"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, fit well and my son Loves them!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cars Kids' Go Go Go shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are excellent for preschoolers. As soon as my son saw these shoes and the lights on them he had to have them. We ordered the shoes online and received them at our home in a few days. The size was exactly what we ordered and fit perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my son loves his shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Redding, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I had order my kids shoes on-line. It was a hassle since the store didn't have the shoe. I was worried it didn't come in on time but it did. Was very happy about it."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Go Go Go Toddler
This review is fromKids' Go Go Go Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit for flat feet. Would like to have 1/2 sizes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>