Customer reviews for Women's Brinkley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Brinkley

Make a gorgeous fashion statement in the Brinkley knee-high boots by Eurosoft.

  • Fabric and faux leather upper in a dress knee-high boot style
  • Full side zip closure
  • Dual side buckle details
  • Fabric lining, cushioning latex and memory foam dual comfort footbed
  • 14 ½ inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ¼ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Brinkley
Review 1 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boot!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a cute boot for the price. The grey and black contrast makes this boot eye-catching."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Shaft too Small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great boot. Very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stunning

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great. They are very stylish and comfortable. They look great with my skirts and slacks. I have received several compliments on them and would recommend them to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish boots but had to return!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and different from other boots I own, but I unfortunately I had to return them because they were too tight around my calf. I don't think my calves are that wide, but some brands are too tight for me. I would recommend these boots just based on style."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Shaft too Small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montgomery, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Better looking than I thought they'd be and more comfortable too! Got lots of compliments!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loveeee this shoe

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love this shoe. It is great but for a girl with an average size calf its a little tight but otherwise love it!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
Cons: a little tight around calf muscle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and Stylish

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Irvine, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a boot fanatic! I was so thrilled after ordering online and these came in the mail. They were cuter than I could possibly imagine. So different from what else it out there these days. Think of all the ways to style this boot!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BOOTS

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rogers, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They fit just right. They are stylish and comfortable. Would highly recommend them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the most comfortable boots I've purchased."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot but runs a little small

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style of these but was disappointed when they came as they were a whole size to small and I wear a true 7.5. I had to take them back to the store to exchange them for an 8.5. Other than that they look and feel great and I get a lot of complements on them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Cons: foot too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Brinkley
This review is fromWomen's Brinkley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique Boots!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I found these at the outlet in Las Vegas, NV on vacation. I had waited thinking I could pick these up at home. Wrong! Not a single location here carried them. So, of course I kicked myself for not getting them there and ended up buying them online. I've gotten plenty of compliments on how stylish and unique these are. Which is what I was aiming for! They are pretty comfortable. Most of my boots are stilettos. But, these were just too cute to pass up! I noted that the length is true to size, however, I do have a narrow foot and as a result of it my shoe size varies between an 8.5 and a 9 in boots and heels. This time I ordered the 8.5. What I did notice is that the boot fit my foot perfectly. Usually that means the shoe is a little on the narrow side since the width on my foot is pretty narrow and I have a hard time finding shoes that fit. So, ladies who have feet on the wider side? You'll need to buy one of those doo-dads that stretch them out or find another pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Brinkley
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Style 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide