Customer reviews for Women's P-Cindi

Women's P-Cindi

The versatile P-Cindi boots by Steve Madden can be paired with many of you casual outfits.

  • Leather upper in a knee-high pull-on casual slouch boot style
  • Elastic goring panel at rear
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • 14 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
126 of 136(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's P-Cindi
Review 1 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and sublte

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, comfy, versatile and simple.
A really good find for a great price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as durable as the brown

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: AR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these in black and brown, the black pair peels very easily."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: AR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are perfect and easy dress up for the office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them!!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: rogers ar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"there were a little scuffs on them, but overall they are awesome!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New favorite boots!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Lauderdale, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so comfortable. I love them and I'm going to order them in black now."
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Boot

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wanted these to replace a pair she currently has (same style/brand). We ordered these thinking they were the same color but they are a darker brown than the previous pair.
She has not decided if she will keep them?
Over all a great boot especially for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing boots

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots.... Very comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots wear all the time

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Between my daughter and myself we have 3 pair someone is always wearing one and we have had for 2 seasons still look great and so comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent Leather Boot

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vermont
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have a high instep and getting a tall boot without a zipper is a challenge for my feet. I usually wear a 6, so I ordered a 6.5 which were so tight I couldn't get my foot past the ankle. So, I ordered a 7.5 and I could have fit both feet in one boot. I guess the sizing is a bit off. Leather is thin, but you want that in a slouch boot. The inner boot lining that keeps the shaft slouched is a little tight if you want to wear skinny jeans with these boots and have an average sized calf. Skinny calves? No problem! Large calves? Forget it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the boot

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and comfortable..couldn't beat the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots look and feel great. They are a great color. Not too wide at ankle and very comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Comfortable Boot but..

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, the color was gorgeous, they're comfortable, they look very nice with a skinny jean or pencil pant. However, One boot has seemed to have changed color slightly so now they do not match. I haven't had them too long. I dont know if the toe got wet while walking in snow or etc but one boot has faded. Other than that, I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this boot!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I was wanting. Great price and fits true to size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"about 1/2 size too small."
Pros: real leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the boots for my 15 year old. She loves the style and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Boots

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am short and have wide calves. These boots are not too high and they are wide enough because they also have an elastic insert in the back. They are very comfortable and they look great. This is my second pair - I wanted to make sure I had another before they are not available anymore! Love the comfort and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, stylish, and they fit my calves (not all boots do)! I love these shoes. They are actually my second pair of the same style. I'm feeling like I should stock up on these if Steve Madden ever completely discontinues them..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boots

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots and hope to get more shoes at famous footwear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for Spring or Fall!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these because they fit with any outfit and are comfortable enough to wear around all day. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these Boots!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These boots are great for casual or dress-up events. They are comfortable and I like their simple style. The heel is flat which works great for me because I am tall. I have these boots in brown also. They are great!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>