Customer reviews for Women's P-Cindi

Women's P-Cindi

The versatile P-Cindi boots by Steve Madden can be paired with many of you casual outfits.

  • Leather upper in a knee-high pull-on casual slouch boot style
  • Elastic goring panel at rear
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • 14 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.378 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
110 of 119(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's P-Cindi
Review 1 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, stylish, and they fit my calves (not all boots do)! I love these shoes. They are actually my second pair of the same style. I'm feeling like I should stock up on these if Steve Madden ever completely discontinues them..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boots

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots and hope to get more shoes at famous footwear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for Spring or Fall!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these because they fit with any outfit and are comfortable enough to wear around all day. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these Boots!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These boots are great for casual or dress-up events. They are comfortable and I like their simple style. The heel is flat which works great for me because I am tall. I have these boots in brown also. They are great!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute but uncomfortable.

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"ordered this online and returned them to the store. the style is cute but support on the ankles are pinchy and straining. too bad :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot @ a great price!!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the fit, good to dress up or down!!! Great for on the go."
Pros: good to dress up or down
Cons: material isn't of the best quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are of a high quality

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I would definitely recommend buying these boots. they are an example of comfort and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hottie

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mass
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, room to move your toes, looks good on me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What you get

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nothing special. Scuffed right away but I've never been good about that. They look great though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect go to boot

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"matches with everything. comfortable, can dress up or down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very convenient

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that there are no zippers, but it's still easy to put on, and isn't loose around my calves.
When you wear it into the rain, however, the wet spots get dark, I'm not sure why.. It stays dark until it dries, then it returns to the original color
It's easy to break into though.
"
Pros: very cute, super comfortable
Cons: wet spots get dark
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these boots. Im glad that I bought a 7.5 instead if a 7. Im usually a seven, but these boots run small. I own other Steve Madden boots and they are true to size. Im overall happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a brand I like because of style, fit and quality, and the boots met each expectation. I'm glad I found them. Thanks Famous for carrying Steve Madden leather boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of this boot because I love them so much. The first pair lasted about two years which is great because I wore them alot in snow, salt etc. I am not easy on my shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go with everything boots

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love everything about these boots because they go with everything. My only problem is that I have a wide foot and these are sort of narrow but after a few wears they are more comfortable. Very cute boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable.
They look great with jeans and even look great
With skirts and dresses. A must have:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Flat Boot

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Augusta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These comfortable boots goes great with EVERYTHING!!! If you're looking for a nice flat boot...these are it!!!"
Pros: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Stylish Boot

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look and comfort"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't like the fit

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I did not care for the feel of the boot. Also was not happy with the look."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's P-Cindi
This review is fromWomen's P-Cindi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved this boots, they look good and feel good, can wear them all day without any discomfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>