Customer reviews for Women's Tabitha

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tabitha

The Tabitha mid-calf boots from Natural Soul by Naturalizer will keep you feeling comfortable and looking stylish this season.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual mid-calf boot style
  • Full side zip closure
  • Dual buckled strap overlays
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • 10 inch shaft height, 12 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ½ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tabitha
Review 1 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Boot

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great boot. It was comfortable from the first time I wore them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! The calf has a small elastic part which helps if you have a little bit bigger calfs :)."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and Chic

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these boots they have been a life saver and a big upgrade from the cheap material boots you sometimes get when you order on line. the only drawback is that they are a little narrow but they do open up with wear"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Fall Boots

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think these boots are in style with what you see right now in style magazines."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super comfortable boots!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are very comfortable to walk on I love them and the price is unbeatable :)"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Happy with these

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't gotten the opportunity to wear them yet, but I purchased them for fall/winter. I was very pleased with how they looked and they felt when I tried them on. I have a very narrow foot, and am always cautious to try new brands, but I think these will be great. The price was incredible!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Haven,CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice boot! Fits well, looks great, especially with jeans. Nice soft color."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boot!!!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Algonquin, Il.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked all winter for grey boots and found these. They are great!!! I wore them all day and forgot I had boots on. They are so comfortable, stylish, and they were a great price!! Would recommend them to everyone."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

MAYBE YES, MAYBE NO...

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't know if it's just me...these boots were just too stiff. :( Back to the store they went."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Good Looking Boot

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is just as pictured. The grey color is beautiful. They are comfortable and true to size. They look expensive. I would recommend them to everyone."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are very comfortable and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love color

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I did go up a 1/2 size when ordering this boot , due to reviews i had read prior to ordering,,i never had to wear anything but normal width shoes and if anything would consider my feet small , usually size 6. however this boot does run slightly narrow in the widest part of your foot this boot seems little snug,,i had been in my local store after ordering and tried the size6 and was to tight in width,,therefore the 1/2 size up 6 1/2 was perfect without being too big in length. rubber sole very practical for winter weather conditions, safe, and comfortable! love the med/dark grey color! not the easiest to find either. very happy with boot. would prefer in leather, will see how man made material holds up!"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: not leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these boots!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Katy, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Attractive and comfortable boots."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Boot

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice boot. Stylish. Very nice shade of gray. The boot material was not as nice as I had thought from the photo. But still very cute. Will go with everything."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Boot

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Really am enjoying this boot. Nice color gray and can be worn over or under pants"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

you need these!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boot! Better than expected. Looks great with a skinny jean or leggings. Wish I had them in every color!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are just what I was looking for and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Not what I expected."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tabitha
This review is fromWomen's Tabitha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive and comfortable boot

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Newport RI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish boot. Looks great with skinny jeans. The grey color is a nice shade and would look good with black or brown."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>