Customer reviews for Women's Fairlee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fairlee

The Fairlee loafers by Naturalizer fits in with your on-the-go lifestyle.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Elastic goring panel at vamp for a secure comfortable fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.386 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(88 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fairlee
Review 1 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this for work and going out shoe!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are pretty comfortable. They did take a little wearing in at first, but they did not hurt the feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canandaigua, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"a very nice looking shoe but I had to return as it was a bit narrow for me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SO comfortable. They look like they might rub since they are on the narrow side but not so. Not a sexy shoe but very comfortable and nice looking shoes for work."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a good flat comfortable shoe for everyday wear."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Honest! These shoes arrived yesterday, took only five days, and they are one of (if not the best) fitting shoes I've ever put on my feet.
I love the style, the sole, and everything about them.
They are like walking on a cloud!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, nice for church too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I snagged these for 50% off! very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my daughter for school. Very comfortable. Goes with everything"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them they are comfortable. Shoes are made great."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: not stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Naturalizer shoes!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tempe, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Naturalizer shoes and I love them! They are super comfortable and my feet don't feel tired at the end of the day!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Everything seems to be great... Would like the top portion to not come up so far on the top of my feet.. Makes them look that much bigger. But other than that they're good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Post Falls
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work at the hospital and I have to walk from building to building. These shoes keep my feet energized."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stockton,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual dress shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good value for a Naturalizer casual shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Choice

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OKC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As comfortable as Toms and better quality!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alexandria, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to buy a 1/2 larger, but it is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Great value for the price. Purchased both black and brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice looking shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I like this shoe, however it is not wide enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a great buy. I needed a pair of comfortable shoes with a long toe box since I have bunions. These are great for work. I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. Love them!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fallbrook, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I need to wear wide shoes because I have bunions on both feet. These are very comfortable to wear all day."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fairlee
This review is fromWomen's Fairlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great basic black flat

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the easy style of this shoe. Naturalizer is a brand I can trust."
Pros: Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>