Customer reviews for Women's Misty

Women's Misty

The Misty Mary Janes by Earth Origins are sure to give you a great casual look.

  • Leather upper in a casual Mary Jane slip-on style with a round toe
  • Ruched detail at the toe
  • Hook and loop instep strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • Contrast stitching accent
  • Padded collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Misty
Review 1 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable to walk in. i will be buying another pair just to have on hand when these wear out!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Western Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been on the lookout for some black mary janes for quite some time. I suffer with a bunion, arthritis and a bone spur on my right foot so wearing the right shoes is essential. I was very pleased with this pair. It has good arch support and is wide enough so as not to put pressure on the problem area. The style is great with casual skirts or for pants. Comfortable enough to wear for all day on your feet. I would definitely reccommend this shoe."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As usual Earth Origins are a win, win. Great price, great product. This is my 2nd time to buy this brand. Leather is soft and great looking. The only negative is that after a VERY long day on my feet, they were a little tired. Still love them."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I got these shoes in my usual size 7. They are a perfect fit. They are a bit stiff, but need to get broken in a little. They look as pictured. This is my first purchase of "Earth Origins. I am very happy with the quality. With my rewards from Famous Footwear these were a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality shoes

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and good quality shoes. A little stiff but will probably loosen up after wearing a few times."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Style and comfort, who could ask for more? You can't go wrong."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable soles, but narrow toe box

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like the style, sturdy construction, and comfortable soles of these shoes. However, the toe box is narrow for my average-width foot, making them uncomfortable with socks."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Durable
Cons: narrow across toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received my purchase of my Earth Orgins "Misty" shoes. I was impressed by the craftsmanship of the shoes and very happy with the fit. I wear a size 11 so finding shoes that fit is usually a challenge."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pascoag, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable. I am on my feet a lot at work, and my feet feel great in these. They are wearing out a little more quickly than I would like, but I do wear them frequently."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cashmere, WA
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these on in the store and really liked them. I had a coupon at home, so ordered online. I absolutely love these shoes! I have a high instep and these shoes have support in the right place. The first time I wore them for several hours, doing a lot of standing, my feet felt great.
I have a hard time finding comfortable shoes, but when I find a brand I like, I will continue to buy them. This is one of those brands. I will be looking at other styles and colors to add to my wardrobe.
"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, casual shoe

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fallston, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for days when I would be walking or on my feet a lot. They fit well and are comfortable. Great value."
Pros: Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both style and comfort make these shoes a must hav

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes on line. They were delivered in a timely fashion. The shoes are both stylish and very comfortable. I would recommend "Earthly Origins-Misty to everyone. They run true to size both in length and in width. They are a must -have pair of shoes."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes.

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Villanova, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nice shoes to go with jeans. They are made well. The color is nice too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and supportive for arthritis feet!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe exceeded my expectations and is very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I enjoy wearing these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not at all like other Earth Origins I have

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Schenectady, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is awkward and very tight in the toes. I was looking for the comfort that I have with another pair of Earth Origins shoes that I have but it's not in this shoe."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes, Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bout it for my mom she is so happy with it"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pair of shoes

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have a nice style and seem to be well made. They seem to run a little long, not quite 1/2 a size but maybe 1/4 of a size, so it is manageable (I just put a bit of cotton in the toes)."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Misty
This review is fromWomen's Misty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Leather Shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, wide enough for people with bunions. I have worn these with slacks and jeans, look great with both."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>