Customer reviews for Women's Kazu

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kazu

Make your glamorous entrance in the Kazu dress pumps by Unisa.

  • Faux suede and faux patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Cutout detail
  • Reptile-embossed heel cup with overlay accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 1/2 inch reptile-embossed heel
Overall Rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kazu
Review 1 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my shoes

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cape Cod, MA.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding shoes that don't slip off my heels. These shoes fit great without slipping off. They are very sexy looking, so I can wear them out clubbing or they are also business looking so I can wear them to work also."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Found these to be very stylish, not your ordinary black pump which is what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashionable black heels for a good price

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are true to size and are comfortable to walk in. I have very weak ankles and the heel size is perfect to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look !

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had shoe in pink and got so many compliments! Got the black and love it as much!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these. They're so cute and extremely comfy. I have gotten so many compliments on them already and I have only worn them one. Great buy. Especially with the great sales price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Pumps!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Methuen, NA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Kazu pump is the perfect shoe - gorgeous high heel and great comfort! I can wear it all day! It came in fuschia and black. Loved it so much, I bought two pairs of each!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: it's suede so it needs a little extra tlc
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty shoe...

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"but they were a bit narrow and felt like my toes were overlapping."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are cute, but the color wasn't what I thought. They are good, not incredible, but will have something to wear with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful color

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was thrilled when I opened the box!!! The deep color of these shoes is perfect! They match several blouses I have for my suits. They accentuate both my black and grey suits. Can not wait to try them with navy!! I stand 8 hours a night at my job supervising in a casino, and they felt fine all night. Famous footwear is so fun to shop online. easy and fast. No hassles. I have never had to return a thing yet! When I can not wait I use the locate a store feature to go that day to the get the shoes I am interested in. Thank You so much for feeding this girls shoe fetish!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, beautiful color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This show is beautiful, the color is exactly how it shows on the net , comfortable and feminine. Go get it !"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap feel and make

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feels & fits like a cheap shoe.
Found a much cheaper shoe & fits and looks 10x better!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice heels

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't worn heels in years but decided to try these because they caught mt eye."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes for 6 hrs. They were comfortable and looked good."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the shoe, but I do have to return it for a 1/2 size down. I read other reviews that said the same, but I am often cautious about changing the size, but they were right! Otherwise the shoe is very cute and I like the style. Obviously I haven't worn them due to needing a smaller size so I can't comment on comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I own both the gray & black pairs of this shoe. They look great & are easy to walk in."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ended up returning these shoes because they pinched my heal. However they looked nice."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. They arrived promptly and were as advertised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to return the shoe because it runs one size up in my opinion. Looks great and good quality."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Kazu
This review is fromWomen's Kazu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic, Stylish, Sexy and Comfortable!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Youngstown, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a winner! I am in my mid-50's and can no longer wear the high high heels. This shoe is comfortable and high enough to be dressy but not so high to put pressure on the front of my foot. It is my favorite fall/winter shoe this season!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Kazu
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide